150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for New York City Lower Manhattan Cosmetic Dentist Paige Erwin, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

She did a filling for me to repair a chipped tooth and I found her to be really nice, she listened to all of my concerns carefully, and never once try to upsell or recommend unnecessary work. Really respect her and highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2019

Highly professional, patient, friendly, and respectful of my preferred name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2019

Did a take a touch longer to fill in the I pad but even if on time i think i would have needed to wait a few min. Once called in the assistanat and dentist were ready to roll and did a great with me. Also to my apt was an emergency ona Monday and new patient. My temp crown fell out Sun night they did not do the work my local dentist did it. So as soon I as got to the city called them told them my story told me to get there by 10:15M I told them more like 10:30 am from where I was fine they said. Work was better than my dentist. Would go there but to far from where I live. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Paige was extremely professional and took the name to make sure that I was never in any discomfort. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great Dentist. Super friendly and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

She did a great job. Was thorough and explained everything she was doing. Lovely bedside manner. Don’t look forward to the same type of emergency dental work but if it happens, will go back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Great, transparent, quick, and completely capable; clearly an expert. I felt I was in good, trustworthy hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was terrified of having my cavity filled and Dr. Erwin truly took her time and was patient and made it as painless as possible, all while not making me feel like a baby for being so anxious about it. Highly recommend her and Premier Dental. I’ve gone for 12 years and never had a bad experience - from reception to the hygienists to the dentists - all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Erwin is very attentive and thoughtful. She takes the time to get to know her patients and put patients minds at ease. She is honest about what treatment she would recommend and shares her personal perspective which is much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2019

I was so nervous and she was AMAZING! Can’t say enough good things about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

Can't wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2019

I usually hate the dentist but I had a really great experience here. My dental hygienist Theresa immediately started to make me feel comfortable and laugh. I never received care like this before. We went over my x-rays together and they explained everything with me, making me feel well informed. I plan on making this my permanent place! I look forward to going here again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2019

Checking in was done on a tablet and went quickly. I like that they don’t waste paper. My name was called almost right away. The doctor was thorough, informative, checked in to see if I was uncomfortable at any point and made sure to ask if I had any questions. The only downside is the very small space they have. The waiting room feels cramped. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2018

Would have liked to know ahead of time that this would be a very brief consultation appointment--had to make an appointment for my actual purpose of visit for a later date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2018

Dr. Erwin was very professional and carrying during my appointment. She took extra time to make sure that I was happy with the end result! I will be definitely recommending her to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2017

Very knowledgeable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2017

Absolutely amazing!!! I'm never going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Great dentist, everyone was kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

My visit was short and quick. Dr. Erwin was awesome, made me feel very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

loved it and loved h er!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Erwin viewed my x-rays and did my cleaning. She was very nice and explained potential treatments and follow-up care. The process was painless and convenient. I would happily recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Great experience! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Erwin is really lovely. Took time to explain things and was extremely helpful. I have trusted this dentist office for the past 10 years and she is a wonderful addition! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

I honestly loved her. It was the best dental experience I’ve ever had from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Erwin was very nice to me, and she was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She treated me with respect, and I would recommend her to anybody who is looking for a Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

My visit was excellent . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.