150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Paige Erwin, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr. Erwin and her assistant fixed my chipped tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I recently switched dentist offices in order to maintain my preferred dentist which is Dr. Erwin. The office is reliable, has early availability which is helpful to have an appointment before work and they are generally on time for the appointments. Dr. Erwin is an extremely knowledgeable, well-mannered, even tempered dentist who always provides the patient with the options she feels is best for the patient. I never feel as though I am being pushed in a direction for the financial benefit of the practice, I genuinely feel she has my best interest in mind when making her professional decisions. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

She did a filling for me to repair a chipped tooth and I found her to be really nice, she listened to all of my concerns carefully, and never once try to upsell or recommend unnecessary work. Really respect her and highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I was 30 minute late, but still got to see the Dr. Erwin very soon. I wrote on the intake form that I don't want to be called Miss, and everyone respected it and called me by my preferred name. Everybody was patient, friendly, and highly professional. One of the best experiences getting dental treatments in NYC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2019

Highly professional, patient, friendly, and respectful of my preferred name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2019

Did a take a touch longer to fill in the I pad but even if on time i think i would have needed to wait a few min. Once called in the assistanat and dentist were ready to roll and did a great with me. Also to my apt was an emergency ona Monday and new patient. My temp crown fell out Sun night they did not do the work my local dentist did it. So as soon I as got to the city called them told them my story told me to get there by 10:15M I told them more like 10:30 am from where I was fine they said. Work was better than my dentist. Would go there but to far from where I live. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Had such a great experience as a new PDA Dental patient! I was advised to arrive a bit early due to new patient paperwork. I completed it on a tablet which was quick and easy. Every person in the office was polite, patient, thorough and super nice! I was called in at the exact time of my appointment and had the sweetest hygienist who explained everything she was going to do for my cleaning every step of the way. As a very nervous dental patient, I felt at ease and comfortable the entire visit. X-rays were done with the utmost care and Dr. Erwin provided my options with my best interests in mind. She was very knowledgeable and even informed me of new advancements for potential care. Couldn’t recommend this office more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Paige was extremely professional and took the name to make sure that I was never in any discomfort. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great Dentist. Super friendly and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

She did a great job. Was thorough and explained everything she was doing. Lovely bedside manner. Don’t look forward to the same type of emergency dental work but if it happens, will go back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Erwin fixes me up, was relatively painless and hours later I feel great!Would recommend anyone to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Great, transparent, quick, and completely capable; clearly an expert. I felt I was in good, trustworthy hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Erwin is extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was terrified of having my cavity filled and Dr. Erwin truly took her time and was patient and made it as painless as possible, all while not making me feel like a baby for being so anxious about it. Highly recommend her and Premier Dental. I’ve gone for 12 years and never had a bad experience - from reception to the hygienists to the dentists - all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Erwin fixes me up, was relatively painless and hours later I feel great! Would recommend anyone to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Erwin is very attentive and thoughtful. She takes the time to get to know her patients and put patients minds at ease. She is honest about what treatment she would recommend and shares her personal perspective which is much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2019

I was so nervous and she was AMAZING! Can’t say enough good things about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

Can't wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I have been going to this dental office for about 3 years for my standard 6 month cleanings. The office staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The office is organized and clean - which is important! My most recent experience here was for a bit of a dental emergency, and as a continuing client, I couldn't have been happier with the expediency of seeing a doctor and the outcome. I appreciate greatly that the office was able to see me day-of and everything went very smoothly. Dr. Erwin is not my normal Dr. but she had fantastic bed-side manners, explained everything thoroughly to me, and resolved my dental issue. She was excellent and I was grateful she could see me on a day my Dr. was out. I would highly recommend this dental office. I get regular emails about promotions, closings, and holiday hours. It's so easy to get to, just a block or so from Fulton station in the financial district, and all the staff I have ever interacted with (in person and via phone) are fantastic professionals in their own respective roles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I had an emergency, a broken tooth, and they took me in the same day. They were professional, polite and Dr. Erwin had a wonderful bedside manner. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I left with a temporary tooth that looked real and with no pain. I am grateful that I was referred by a friend. I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I LOVED my experience at PDA. After not going to the dentist for way too long, I was nervous, but Dr. Erwin made it the experience a true pleasure. I HIGHLY recommend going here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I had an emergency, a broken tooth, and they took me in the same day. They were professional, polite and Dr. Erwin had a wonderful bedside manner. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I left with a temporary tooth that looked real and with no pain. I am grateful that I was referred by a friend. I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2019

I usually hate the dentist but I had a really great experience here. My dental hygienist Theresa immediately started to make me feel comfortable and laugh. I never received care like this before. We went over my x-rays together and they explained everything with me, making me feel well informed. I plan on making this my permanent place! I look forward to going here again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2019

Checking in was done on a tablet and went quickly. I like that they don’t waste paper. My name was called almost right away. The doctor was thorough, informative, checked in to see if I was uncomfortable at any point and made sure to ask if I had any questions. The only downside is the very small space they have. The waiting room feels cramped. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2018

Would have liked to know ahead of time that this would be a very brief consultation appointment--had to make an appointment for my actual purpose of visit for a later date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2018

Dr. Erwin was very professional and carrying during my appointment. She took extra time to make sure that I was happy with the end result! I will be definitely recommending her to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2017

Very knowledgeable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2017

Absolutely amazing!!! I'm never going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

My visit was short and quick. Dr. Erwin was awesome, made me feel very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

loved it and loved h er!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Erwin viewed my x-rays and did my cleaning. She was very nice and explained potential treatments and follow-up care. The process was painless and convenient. I would happily recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

Great experience! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Erwin is really lovely. Took time to explain things and was extremely helpful. I have trusted this dentist office for the past 10 years and she is a wonderful addition! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

Great dentist, everyone was kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Erwin was very nice to me, and she was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She treated me with respect, and I would recommend her to anybody who is looking for a Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

My visit was excellent . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2020

I honestly loved her. It was the best dental experience I’ve ever had from start to finish. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.