150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Paige Erwin, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I recently switched dentist offices in order to maintain my preferred dentist which is Dr. Erwin. The office is reliable, has early availability which is helpful to have an appointment before work and they are generally on time for the appointments. Dr. Erwin is an extremely knowledgeable, well-mannered, even tempered dentist who always provides the patient with the options she feels is best for the patient. I never feel as though I am being pushed in a direction for the financial benefit of the practice, I genuinely feel she has my best interest in mind when making her professional decisions. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

She did a filling for me to repair a chipped tooth and I found her to be really nice, she listened to all of my concerns carefully, and never once try to upsell or recommend unnecessary work. Really respect her and highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I was 30 minute late, but still got to see the Dr. Erwin very soon. I wrote on the intake form that I don't want to be called Miss, and everyone respected it and called me by my preferred name. Everybody was patient, friendly, and highly professional. One of the best experiences getting dental treatments in NYC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Had such a great experience as a new PDA Dental patient! I was advised to arrive a bit early due to new patient paperwork. I completed it on a tablet which was quick and easy. Every person in the office was polite, patient, thorough and super nice! I was called in at the exact time of my appointment and had the sweetest hygienist who explained everything she was going to do for my cleaning every step of the way. As a very nervous dental patient, I felt at ease and comfortable the entire visit. X-rays were done with the utmost care and Dr. Erwin provided my options with my best interests in mind. She was very knowledgeable and even informed me of new advancements for potential care. Couldn’t recommend this office more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Paige was extremely professional and took the name to make sure that I was never in any discomfort. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great Dentist. Super friendly and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

She did a great job. Was thorough and explained everything she was doing. Lovely bedside manner. Don’t look forward to the same type of emergency dental work but if it happens, will go back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Erwin fixes me up, was relatively painless and hours later I feel great!Would recommend anyone to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Great, transparent, quick, and completely capable; clearly an expert. I felt I was in good, trustworthy hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Erwin is extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was terrified of having my cavity filled and Dr. Erwin truly took her time and was patient and made it as painless as possible, all while not making me feel like a baby for being so anxious about it. Highly recommend her and Premier Dental. I’ve gone for 12 years and never had a bad experience - from reception to the hygienists to the dentists - all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Erwin fixes me up, was relatively painless and hours later I feel great! Would recommend anyone to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I have been going to this dental office for about 3 years for my standard 6 month cleanings. The office staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The office is organized and clean - which is important! My most recent experience here was for a bit of a dental emergency, and as a continuing client, I couldn't have been happier with the expediency of seeing a doctor and the outcome. I appreciate greatly that the office was able to see me day-of and everything went very smoothly. Dr. Erwin is not my normal Dr. but she had fantastic bed-side manners, explained everything thoroughly to me, and resolved my dental issue. She was excellent and I was grateful she could see me on a day my Dr. was out. I would highly recommend this dental office. I get regular emails about promotions, closings, and holiday hours. It's so easy to get to, just a block or so from Fulton station in the financial district, and all the staff I have ever interacted with (in person and via phone) are fantastic professionals in their own respective roles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I had an emergency, a broken tooth, and they took me in the same day. They were professional, polite and Dr. Erwin had a wonderful bedside manner. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I left with a temporary tooth that looked real and with no pain. I am grateful that I was referred by a friend. I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I LOVED my experience at PDA. After not going to the dentist for way too long, I was nervous, but Dr. Erwin made it the experience a true pleasure. I HIGHLY recommend going here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I had an emergency, a broken tooth, and they took me in the same day. They were professional, polite and Dr. Erwin had a wonderful bedside manner. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I left with a temporary tooth that looked real and with no pain. I am grateful that I was referred by a friend. I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.