150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Steven Ritholtz, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter218 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Great Invisalign experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. My teeth have never looked better! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2020

Great Invisalign experience with Dr Ritholtz! The whole process was really smooth and actually fast given I had my trays on for 22h a day. Would recommend this to anyone who is considering to start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2020

Just finished my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Steven Ritholtz, and I couldn’t be more happy with my final results. Dr. Steven is incredibly knowledgeable, and professional I felt at ease every step of my treatment. Thank you Dr.Steven, and Natasha for boosting my confidence to show my smile again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2020

First let me say Lonnie at the front desk is a national treasure and I’m always delighted to speak with her. Secondly, I did Invisalign braces here and I felt supported through out the entire process and I am very happy with the outcome Dr. Steven Ritholtz provided. When offices were closed during quarantine he was willing to do a zoom meeting to make sure I was progressing as planned. He addresses all my questions before I can even ask and I always leave satisfied. You will be at ease here. I recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Dr. Steve is patient, kind, personable... and you can tell he really cares. He is an expert in Invisalign treatment and it shows!! He listened to me and found solutions to meet all of my needs. I ended up with the smile I have always wanted! Thank you Dr. Steve! It was a pleasure being your patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Got Invisalign with Dr Ritholtz before and during the Covid 19 epidemic. He and his team were extremely thoughtful and helpful throughout the entire process. Have recommended two of my closest friends to this office for their Invisalign journey as well and they’ve been just as happy. If considering Invisalign definitely come here first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

I worked with Dr. Steven Ritholtz for more than 3 years. My teeth misalignment case was a lot severe and was a challenging assignment for Dr. Steven. But we persevered and after almost 3.5 years, I can say with certainty we are able to achieve closer to 90 percent perfection. I will be going on retainers but intend to maintain a life long relationship with PDA Dental. I highly recommend working with Dr. Steven for his professionalism and in-depth expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I had a fantastic Invisalign experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. He and the staff very knowledgeable with addressing any and all questions and overall made the process so easy. Appointments were fast and we were always syncing up on progress and how the treatment was going. Great, friendly bedside manner and a pleasure to visit with for each appointment. Highly recommended. Thanks for the new smile, Dr. Ritholtz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

* Clean, state-of-the-art office, and great location. * Super friendly staff and receptionists. * Unbeatable pricing and great payment plan options. * Patiently answered my many questions! * Incredibly quick results! I am so happy with my Invisalign experience at PDA with Dr. Ritholtz. I highly recommend PDA for anyone that is looking to do Invisalign and wants to work with a knowledgeable and pleasant Dr. and team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

The whole process, start to finish, went smoothly and I am very satisfied with my Invisalign results. My teeth looked even better than I’d imagined for them to look by the end of treatment. Steven Ritholtz made sure I understood everything about the Invisalign process and any questions or concerns I had were answered and/or handled sufficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

I went through the Invisalign treatment with Dr Steven Ritholtz and couldn’t be happier with the results. Extremely professional, helpful and accommodating throughout the whole thing. I’d highly recommend Steven and his team to anyone looking to try Invisalign or in need of a Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2020

I have been coming to PDA for over 7 years, and it’s been fantastic. Everyone at the office, from receptionist, assistants, hygienists to doctors, are extremely polite, friendly and very competent. I also just finished my Invisalign treatment with Dr Steven Ritholtz, and that went great as well. It was well-priced compared to other nearby practioners, and I am very satisfied with the final results. Highly recommend these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2020

* Clean, state-of-the-art office, and great location.* Super friendly staff and receptionists.* Unbeatable pricing and great payment plan options.* Patiently answered my many questions!* Incredibly quick results!I am so happy with my Invisalign experience at PDA with Dr. Ritholtz.  I highly recommend PDA for anyone that is looking to do Invisalign and wants to work with a knowledgeable and pleasant Dr. and team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2020

I had a great experience with Invisalign with Dr. Ritholtz. Dental offices were closed because of Covid so I had to wear mine longer but other than that everything went smoothly. He took good care of me and prepared me for everything you may deal with while wearing Invisalign. Very happy with the results. Would recommend Dr. Ritholtz to anyone interested in Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Great experience, all the details and expectations were provided upfront and I am very happy with the results. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I did my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. He is very nice and the whole process was very easy and my results were great! Highly recommend to anyone seeking treatment. Also, got a super efficient teeth whitening at the end of my treatment. I had zero problems throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2020

My teeth are finally straight and it took half the amount of time other orthodontists told me it would take! Dr. Ritholtz was so helpful and was able to explain everything incredibly clearly. I was also happy to hear the Invisalign treatment came with a free teeth whitening. I'll be using PDA for my future cleanings now just to keep seeing the kind staff and  keep my teeth looking the way they are now. Thank you PDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2020

My teeth are finally straight and it took half the amount of time other orthodontists told me it would take! Dr. Ritholtz was so helpful and was able to explain everything incredibly clearly. I was also happy to hear the Invisalign treatment came with a free teeth whitening. I’ll be using PDA for my future cleanings now just to keep seeing the kind staff and  keep my teeth looking the way they are now. Thank you PDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great, easy experience, only took about 6 months or so. Our whole family goes here for dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

I've been a patient at PDA Dental for over 4 years now. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and his team did a fantastic job straightening my teeth with an Invisalign treatment. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

I’ve been a patient at PDA Dental for over 4 years now. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and his team did a fantastic job straightening my teeth with an Invisalign treatment. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr Steven Ritholtz and his team have been absolute treat to work with. I came at the start of 2019 for my invisalign treatment and am super satisfied at the end of it! Highly recommend him, trust me you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Steven Ritholtz and his team have been fantastic. From each visit, i truly felt like i was being cared for. Super happy with the outcome of my teeth, would highly recommend him and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

This is my primary dentist and I also used them for Invisalign. Excellent results, would recommend. I started straightening my teeth with an online only company for re-alignment, but had so many issues with the trays not fitting & poor service. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and team were great in providing quality service and results. He provided detailed explanations and was patient throughout the process of straightening my teeth. They use the latest tech equipment and took measures to ensure that I would get the best results with my Invisalign. The team provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

I saw Dr. Steven Ritholtz for my Invisalign treatment and was very happy with the services and results. The doctor was super patient and addressed all of my dental concerns. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

I have been a patient since 2000 and would never go anywhere else. I have had the father as my dentist now I have the son. PDA is not about the money but about giving the best care and advise to their patients.  My hygienist Sherry is the best, Dr.Nair is the best Periodontist ever. I did my implants there with Dr Mendel my root canal you name it,  anything to do with my dental care they take care of me. Great practice.  Thanks Dr. David Ritholtz for having such a wonderful practice and thanks for Steven your son who is doing just as great in your foot steps! Sincerely. Mrs. Woods More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

I have been a patient since 2000 and would never go anywhere else. I have had the father as my dentist now I have the son. PDA is not about the money but about giving the best care and advise to their patients.  My hygienist Sherry is the best, Dr.Nair is the best Periodontist ever. I did my implants there with DrMendel my root canal you name it,  anything to do with my dental care they take care of me. Great practice.  Thanks Dr. David Ritholtz for having such a wonderful practice and thanks for Steven your son who is doing just as great in your foot steps! Sincerely. Mrs. Woods More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is a very professional and patient doctor! My girlfriend and I consulted with PDA Dental respectively and made Invisalign. Thanks to Dr.Ritholtz and his assistant, my teeth are more even and white! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This is my primary dentist and I also used them for Invisalign. Excellent results, would recommend. I started straightening my teeth with an online only company for re-alignment, but had so many issues with the trays not fitting & poor service. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and team were great in providing quality service and results. He provided detailed explanations and was patient throughout the process of straightening my teeth. They use the latest tech equipment and took measures to ensure that I would get the best results with my Invisalign. The team provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

The whole process was so simple and very effective! I am pleased with the results. I had braces as a kid and this was a much less painful and easy process. In fact I had no pain over the 3 mos. Dr Ritholtz and his team are awesome. They are very thorough and detailed in their approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Steven Ritholtz + team were fantastic to work with throughout my Invisalign service! I was given thorough and clear information every session. The overall treatment took a lot less time than I thought it would. I’m extremely happy with my results and would recommend anyone who’s considering Invisalign treatment to take a trip to FiDi and chat with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2020

Did my Invisalign treatment with Doctor Steven Ritholtz and couldn't be happier about the results! He's very professional and super flexible. We had to rescan my teeth and reorder trays multiple times because it's a long process and some of my teeth were shifting slower than others. Every time he helped with such patience and expertise. You can't get the same thing from dollar smile club. Would def recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2020

Did my Invisalign treatment with Doctor Steven Ritholtz and couldn’t be happier about the results! He’s very professional and super flexible. We had to rescan my teeth and reorder trays multiple times because it’s a long process and some of my teeth were shifting slower than others. Every time he helped with such patience and expertise. You can’t get the same thing from dollar smile club. Would def recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Steven Ritoltz helped me with my invisalign transformation. He was very efficient, straight to the point but friendly. I’ll be honest the process was a lot faster than I expected. I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Steven Ritoltz helped me with my invisalign transformation. He was very efficient, straight to the point but friendly. I'll be honest the process was a lot faster than I expected. I'm very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2020

Did Invisalign with Dr Ritholtz. It was a painless process from start to finish. They scan your teeth instead of the using the mold which is nice is nice if you have a gag reflex. The whole process took less time than I was expecting and I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2020

Did Invisalign with Dr Ritholtz. It was a painless process from start to finish. They scan your teeth instead of the using the mold which is nice is nice if you have a gag reflex. The whole process took less time than I was expecting and I couldn’t be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. Ritholtz worked on my invisiline process over about a year and half. He was professional, patient, helped me understand the process and what to expect. In the end, I had my teeth straightened according to my expectation.Thank you Dr Ritholtz and your team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. Ritholtz worked on my invisiline process over about a year and half. He was professional, patient, helped me understand the process and what to expect. In the end, I had my teeth straightened according to my expectation. Thank you Dr Ritholtz and your team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2019

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz my teeth is not spaced anymore after doing my Invisalign treatment in less than a year.  I got back my smile again!! He has great bedside manners and the staff is really nice too.  Definitely recommend him if you want to be confident in your smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr Steven Ritholtz was amazing for Invisalign, highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2019

I came to see Dr. Steven Ritholtz as my Invisalign provider. His office came recommended to me by a coworker that has been a decades long patient. After looking around with different Invisalign providers it was clear to me that PDADental was the best place for me. I had braces as a preteen, but never kept up with my retainers and my teeth inevitably shifted. I didn't know if I was a candidate for Invisalign or how long everything would take. Thankfully, through out the entire Invisalign process Dr. Ritholtz and PDADental staff couldn't have been more helpful. They made sure to go over any questions I had about the process so I left knowing everything I needed to about getting the dream smile I wanted at a cost I could afford. With the help of everyone at PDADental I now have a smile I can be proud of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2019

I came to see Dr. Steven Ritholtz as my Invisalign provider. His office came recommended to me by a coworker that has been a decades long patient. After looking around with different Invisalign providers it was clear to me that PDADental was the best place for me. I had braces as a preteen, but never kept up with my retainers and my teeth inevitably shifted. I didn’t know if I was a candidate for Invisalign or how long everything would take. Thankfully, through out the entire Invisalign process Dr. Ritholtz and PDADental staff couldn’t have been more helpful. They made sure to go over any questions I had about the process so I left knowing everything I needed to about getting the dream smile I wanted at a cost I could afford. With the help of everyone at PDADental I now have a smile I can be proud of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Very good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is the best dentist I ever had. I got Invisalign done. He was very good with his suggestions and patient in his approach. As a result, I have noticeably better teeth alignment 18 months after beginning my Invisalign treatment. Thank you Dr. Ritholtz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I was recommended to Dr. Ritholtz for Invisalign treatment a little over a year ago and it has been beyond life changing. My teeth were crowded shifted and over lapping and now are very straight! One of the best decision I made. Premier treated me like a VIP and handled every question or concern with the greatest courtesy. And most of all Dr. Ritholtz has been so hands on with my treatment. I can't thank him and Premier Group enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

For years doctors tried convincing me to wear Invisalign. I was reluctant and one of the main reasons was financially I could not afford it. Dr. Ritholtz convinced me, and I am forever grateful and happy I finally did it. I thank Dr. Ritholtz and his staff members from the bottom of my heart. My smile is brighter and I finally have more confidence in myself. I have a beautiful and Healthy smile 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I highly recommend Invisalign with Dr. Steven Ritholtz! The process was exactly as described, with no negative side effects and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz was the best! I just finished my Invisalign procedure and can honestly say I'd highly recommend him to anyone who asks. He's super attentive and makes you feel comfortable at all times. He takes the time out to explain every step of the process  and never makes you feel rushed. Go to him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz was the best! I just finished my Invisalign procedure and can honestly say I’d highly recommend him to anyone who asks. He’s super attentive and makes you feel comfortable at all times. He takes the time out to explain every step of the process  and never makes you feel rushed. Go to him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ritholtz.. Dr. Ritholtz worked with me through the Invisalign process and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Dr. Ritholtz to anyone interested in Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The absolute best Invisalign provider!!!!11 Do not look anywhere else! Sincerely wants his patients to have the best outcome. From start to finish, you will have a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and team have been nothing but fantastic to deal with. Invisalign was an extremely smooth process and Dr Ritholtz and team walked me through it each step of the way. Highly recommend PDA dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz is amazing! Came here for my Invisalign treatment as I had excessive crowding and an overbite. I started the treatment in May and finished with my final trays today. Just received my retainers and I couldn’t be more than Happy. Dr. Ritholtz was very attentive and very informative. This was a very smooth and seamless process and I’m  glad I did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz is amazing! Came here for my Invisalign treatment as I had excessive crowding and an overbite. I started the treatment in May and finished with my final trays today. Just received my retainers and I couldn't be more than Happy. Dr. Ritholtz was very attentive and very informative. This was a very smooth and seamless process and I'm  glad I did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I come from a family of Dentists, but since I moved to NYC, I’ve had to find a new home for my oral health. Dr. Steven Rotholtz , who came highly recommended, took the very BEST care of me and my teeth. Patiently walked me through every step of my Invisilign treatment, eased every concern I had and you guys - I already had a great smile, but now?? Let’s just say, the Selfie game is stronger than ever - I’m so in love with my results! The whole team is so warm, welcoming and professional from the second you walk through the door - and they're all so in sync with each other. It’s a beautiful modern office, they stay on schedule with appointment flexibility and most importantly, they know what they’re doing. Look no further - your teeth are in good hands. Thnx PDA. 😁👌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Great experience! Top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

USE FOR INVISALIGN! hes a popular provider and it shows in his comfort and experience during treatment. You won't regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Excellent ! I’ve been wanting invisgalin for a long while and after visiting another provider finally decided on Dr. Ritholtz - I couldn’t be happier. I receive so many compliments on my teeth and I’m personally very happy with the outcome. Highly recommend! Also the entire office staff is nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I come from a family of Dentists, but since I moved to NYC, I’ve had to find a new home for my oral health. Dr. Steven Rotholtz , who came highly recommended, took the very BEST care of me and my teeth. Patiently walked me through every step of my Invisilign treatment, eased every concern I had and you guys - I already had a great smile, but now?? Let’s just say, the Selfie game is stronger than ever - I’m so in love with my results! The whole team is so warm, welcoming and professional from the second you walk through the door - and they're all so in sync with each other. It’s a beautiful modern office, they stay on schedule with appointment flexibility and most importantly, they know what they’re doing. Look no further - your teeth are in good hands. Thnx PDA. 😁👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2019

Moving to NYC from Boston one of my top priorities was finding a dentist I liked and trusted as I had in MA. Thankfully, Dr Steven Ritholtz and PDADental were literally at the end of my street. From my initial first cleaning, I decided to move forward with doing Invisalign and I’m so glad that I did. My treatment took WAY faster than I thought it would and I’m so happy with the results. I’ve even referred friends, colleagues and my boss to PDA because I was so impressed. The rest of the staff is also amazing and super accommodating to my crazy schedule. Thanks again for everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2019

Moving to NYC from Boston one of my top priorities was finding a dentist I liked and trusted as I had in MA. Thankfully, Dr Steven Ritholtz and PDADental were literally at the end of my street. From my initial first cleaning, I decided to move forward with doing Invisalign and I'm so glad that I did. My treatment took WAY faster than I thought it would and I'm so happy with the results. I've even referred friends, colleagues and my boss to PDA because I was so impressed. The rest of the staff is also amazing and super accommodating to my crazy schedule. Thanks again for everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

Always a great experience coming here! I come for my cleanings, I've gotten my wisdoms extracted here, and I am just finishing up my Invisalign treatment and am super happy with the results! It took only six months. Got my fiancé to start coming here as well. Never a long wait, and the team is always so pleasant and responsive. Thanks to Dr. Steven and the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

Always a great experience coming here! I come for my cleanings, I’ve gotten my wisdoms extracted here, and I am just finishing up my Invisalign treatment and am super happy with the results! It took only six months. Got my fiancé to start coming here as well. Never a long wait, and the team is always so pleasant and responsive. Thanks to Dr. Steven and the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2019

I did my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Steven Ritholtz, and I couldn't be happier with the results! I had a particularly tight schedule because I was hoping to see some improvements in time for my wedding. Dr. Ritholtz and his team were able to accommodate my timeline needs, and I was thrilled with how my teeth looked on my wedding day and in photos of the day. The PDA dental team is responsive, professional, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for Invisalign treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2019

I did my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Steven Ritholtz, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I had a particularly tight schedule because I was hoping to see some improvements in time for my wedding. Dr. Ritholtz and his team were able to accommodate my timeline needs, and I was thrilled with how my teeth looked on my wedding day and in photos of the day. The PDA dental team is responsive, professional, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for Invisalign treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

The reviews are all true! I've been a patient here for many, many years and recently completed Invisalign with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. He and Natasha were incredibly kind, supportive, and practical along the way. To anyone considering doing it, I can vouch for the fact that the journey is actually very rewarding because you see such measurable results along the way. I can't recommend the process enough, and am thrilled to finally have straight teeth! Finally, and this was huge for me - this office is one of very few in the city where things run on schedule. For anyone with a busy calendar that relies on punctuality to work, you can count on them to see you the moment you walk in. Be on time for your monthly Invisalign appointments, and you will be in and out in less than 30 mins. Rescheduling appointments is a breeze. There is a strong emphasis on patient satisfaction here and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

The reviews are all true! I’ve been a patient here for many, many years and recently completed Invisalign with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. He and Natasha were incredibly kind, supportive, and practical along the way. To anyone considering doing it, I can vouch for the fact that the journey is actually very rewarding because you see such measurable results along the way. I can’t recommend the process enough, and am thrilled to finally have straight teeth!Finally, and this was huge for me - this office is one of very few in the city where things run on schedule. For anyone with a busy calendar that relies on punctuality to work, you can count on them to see you the moment you walk in. Be on time for your monthly Invisalign appointments, and you will be in and out in less than 30 mins. Rescheduling appointments is a breeze. There is a strong emphasis on patient satisfaction here and it shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2019

Saw Dr. Ritholtz for my Invisalign treatment and the process couldn’t have been any better! So happy with the results. The staff is great and always helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2019

Saw Dr. Ritholtz for my Invisalign treatment and the process couldn't have been any better! So happy with the results. The staff is great and always helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I got invisalign and periodontal work done here. Dr. Steven Ritholtz explained everything to me in an easy to understand manner. When I was doing well with keeping my invisalign in he sped up the process and I was able to get straight teeth in just a few months. So grateful! Also the staff are super nice and I never wait too long for my appointments. Periodontal work still going but my teeth have never been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent place. Really friendly staff and doctors. Dr. Steven shows that he really cares about each particular case. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn’t know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I’ve been told many times by family and friends, they don’t recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn’t know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I’ve been told many times by family and friends, they don’t recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn’t know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I’ve been told many times by family and friends, they don’t recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz is awesome and professional. I came in and asked if I could do Invisalign, my case was a little complicated, but Dr. Ritholtz made it work! Highly recommend if you are looking for a great place to have Invisalign treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz made my Invisalign experience amazing! He was helpful and patient with explaining the process and answering all my questions. I'm extremely happy with my new and improved smile and would highly recommend coming to Dr. Ritholtz to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz made my Invisalign experience amazing! He was helpful and patient with explaining the process and answering all my questions. I’m extremely happy with my new and improved smile and would highly recommend coming to Dr. Ritholtz to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn’t know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I’ve been told many times by family and friends, they don’t recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz was incredible with fixing my smile. I had orthodontist work as a teenager, but my teeth moved drastically including my overbite shifting. Dr. Ritholtz and his team were very attentive to my wants and needs. The Invisalign corrected my overbite and fixed the bottom row of my teeth, in a total of 10 months. Every visit to the offices were delightful, PDA has very friendly staff and are punctual with appointment times. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn't know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I've been told many times by family and friends, they don't recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

dr. steven ritholtz hooked it up -- helpful & informative throughout the invisalign process. the treatment worked wonders. thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr Steven Ritholz was fantastic and helpful for my entire Invisalign treatment (which worked wonders on my teeth).  The entire process was flawless and the whole staff was friendly and professional.  Will for sure be coming back for regular cleanings and check ups with this team, definitely the best in Manhattan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr Ritholtz is awesome and I loved my experience with my Invisalign. It was so much easier than I thought it would be. Big shout out to the whole team here! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Excellent service with my invisalign, my teeth look great! Dr. Ritholtz was very helpful and Lani at the front desk is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent service with my invisalign, my teeth look great! Dr. Ritholtz was very helpful and Lani at the front desk is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Excellent service with my invisalign, my teeth look great! Dr. Ritholtz was very helpful and Lani at the front desk is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Great Invisalign experience with Dr. Ritholtz. Very happy with results and the practice overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

I went to Primer Dental to inquire about invisalign to correct two spacing issues that I had, a gap in my two front teeth and one on the side. I met with Dr. Steven ritholtz and he looked at my teeth and came up with a treatment plan for me. Seven months later I now have a beautiful smile that I love thanks to Dr. Steven ritholtz and the amazing team at Primer Dental. They were all very accommodating  to my schedule and allowed me to go on a payment plan that made it easier to pay for the treatment. I am so happy with my teeth and would highly reccomend this office to anyone looking to get invisalign and any other dental care because they do provide it all here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz was friendly and professional with the Invisalign treatment. Patiently answered all questions and gave helpful tips to ease treatment. Highly recommend for anyone who would want Invisalign. Plus the front staff are extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Steve Ritholtz is great. The whole treatment went smoothly and shorter than expected. Fantastic results with my teeth. And the fee is very reasonable. Happy with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and his staff was very nice and gave me a thorough examination. The office space is clean and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2019

If you are interested in INVISALIGN, Dr .Steven Ritholtz is the right choice. His experience in the field shows when he guides you clearly through all the steps to a finished, beautiful smile. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2019

I got my Invisalign treatment done here with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. He did an excellent job and kept me informed on each stages. He was very knowledgeable and professional to deal with. I highly recommended him for Invisalign. The staff is also great and friendly here too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz gave me a beautiful straight smile and I am immensely grateful! He is knowledgeable, patient and kind! The staff is also truly amazing! 5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

So I saw Dr. Steven Ritholtz over the course of 3 months to correct an overbite. The whole staff was nice and friendly and very accommodating, from making payments and to explaining details of the treatments. Dr. Steven Ritholtz Made me feel comfortable and really took the time to personalize my treatment from what I wanted. I really couldn’t be any happier with the results. Highly recommended if you’re interested in Invisalign treatments. Thanks so much PDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I’ve been coming to PDA for years for cleanings and finally decided to get Invisalign! I was referred to Dr. Ritholtz and I couldn’t be happier with the experience! Not only was he always on time for my appointments, he is super friendly, funny and personable. I never felt rushed and he always took the time to answer my questions or return calls. I had an amazing result and all my friends now have teeth envy because I cannot stop smiling! I highly recommend him! The office staff is very kind as well and made the scheduling/billing process simple and easy. FIVE STAR dental office all around!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I love PDA and my results after my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Steven Ritholz is awesome and my smile is super white and straight! Very professional and excellent visit each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz did an excellent job with my Invisalign- he kept me notified of all the steps, contacting me directly if there were any delays in getting my trays it, and overall was very pleasant and professional to deal with. Highly recommend if you need a dentist downtown or are considering Invisalign, it was so seamless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is great! He is very knowledgeable, clear, and helpful. His staff is very friendly and gentle. All questions and concerns I had were addressed properly, which made me feel comfortable about what they were doing. I strongly recommend getting your Invisalign treatment at PDA Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I’ve been coming to PDA for years for cleanings and finally decided to get Invisalign! I was referred to Dr. Ritholtz and I couldn’t be happier with the experience! Not only was he always on time for my appointments, he is super friendly, funny and personable. I never felt rushed and he always took the time to answer my questions or return calls. I had an amazing result and all my friends now have teeth envy because I cannot stop smiling! I highly recommend him! The office staff is very kind as well and made the scheduling/billing process simple and easy. FIVE STAR dental office all around!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Ritholtz is great, the whole process works amazing.It took me 7 months and my teeth looks aligned and amazing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2019

I am super happy with my treatment results, Dr. Ritholtz was super helpful and attentive throughout the treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

My fiancé and I worked with Steven Ritholtz, DDS to get ready for our wedding.  Not only did he have us good to go with Invisalign and white teeth in 7 months, but he's also a super nice guy who regularly checked in with us to see how our planning was going.  I've been going to PDA for several years, but this experience, especially working with Steven, was special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2019

My fiancé and I worked with Steven Ritholtz, DDS to get ready for our wedding.  Not only did he have us good to go with Invisalign and white teeth in 7 months, but he’s also a super nice guy who regularly checked in with us to see how our planning was going.  I’ve been going to PDA for several years, but this experience, especially working with Steven, was special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

It’s been an incredible 5-6 month experience with Invisalign courtesy of Doctor Steven Ritholtz. Doctor Ritholtz has been great and clear in his instruction for a better smile. PDA Dentals team was supportive throughout. I was able to achieve my desired smile after years of not smiling as much. Thank you PDA dental, and I look forward to working with you guys for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

Just finished up 6 months of Invisalign treatment with Dr. Ritholtz and I'm extremely satisfied! Dr. Ritholtz is knowledgeable, helpful and informative and the experience was super seamless. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

Just finished up 6 months of Invisalign treatment with Dr. Ritholtz and I’m extremely satisfied! Dr. Ritholtz is knowledgeable, helpful and informative and the experience was super seamless. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I get my teeth cleaned here and also just finished my Invisalign treatment. Everyone here is wonderful. I am very fearful about the dentist and they are all so sweet and gentle and helpful and patient; they make going to the dentist much less scary! Everyone who works at the front desk is also super nice and helpful. My Invisalign experience here was also great. Dr. Ritholtz is terrific and thorough, and my teeth look great. I fully recommend PDA, and that’s a big deal because I hate the dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I just finished my Invisalign with Dr. Ritholtz and it was such an easy pleasant experience. The office staff were super accommodating to my schedule and very easy to work with. Dr. Ritholtz went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I get my teeth cleaned here and also just finished my Invisalign treatment. Everyone here is wonderful. I am very fearful about the dentist and they are all so sweet and gentle and helpful and patient; they make going to the dentist much less scary! Everyone who works at the front desk is also super nice and helpful. My Invisalign experience here was also great. Dr. Ritholtz is terrific and thorough, and my teeth look great. I fully recommend PDA, and that's a big deal because I hate the dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2019

Came here for the Invisalign treatment. Got Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Very friendly and professional. Treatment went pretty smooth over the course of nearly a year. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz was great and was able to make my Invisalign treatment shorter than expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Had a great experience with Dr Ritholtz @ premier dental. Had invisalign treatment done. It worked & straightened / aligned my teeth. Been coming here for almost 10 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

I have been going to this practice for over 15 years.  Originally I was seen by Dr Dave Ritholtz, but more recently I completed a course of Invisalign with his son Dr Steven Ritholtz.  I am thrilled with my Invisalign results, but beyond that I cannot say enough good things about this practice.  Not only do they take excellent care of all of my dental needs, but it is such a well-run practice. All of the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful.  Loni at the front desk runs a super tight ship.  Appointments are ALWAYS on time and any communications regarding billing and scheduling are always timely and transparent.  Oh, and it is super convenient with pretty much every train located within 2 blocks.  If you are looking for a dentist, go to PDA, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Had a great experience at PDA Dental. They were incredibly gentle during my cleaning after I told them I have anxiety and pass out for no reason (didn’t this time! woohoo!). I was seen by a technician who took x-rays and endearingly congratulated me on getting through them--even though my anxiety is more with the cleanings hehe. Then my hygienist was incredibly personable and walked me through each step and was gentle when requested. Lastly, the doctor I saw (Dr. Steven) was super helpful in answering my questions. Will definitely come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Had a great experience at PDA Dental. They were incredibly gentle during my cleaning after I told them I have anxiety and pass out for no reason (didn't this time! woohoo!). I was seen by a technician who took x-rays and endearingly congratulated me on getting through them--even though my anxiety is more with the cleanings hehe. Then my hygienist was incredibly personable and walked me through each step and was gentle when requested. Lastly, the doctor I saw (Dr. Steven) was super helpful in answering my questions. Will definitely come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

This location has never been convenient for me. I used to commute from Long Island to get here. Now I travel after work on the upper west side for my appointments, before going home to Jersey. Even if I moved out of the country I’d probably still fly back to the financial district for dental care honestly. Everyone from the front desk staff, to Sheri (the world’s best hygienist), to Dr. Ritholtz, is patient, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable 100% of the time. I had my wisdom teeth removed a few years ago by Dr. Markowitz and, even though my teeth and jaw were a mess, he made me feel at ease the entire time and my recovery was relatively painless.I’m about to finish Invisalign and I’m so far very happy with that experience as well. The facility is always clean and you’ll never wait more than 5 minutes for your appointment.Safe to say I love this place as much as anyone can love going to the dentist. Never change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Thanks for all your help with my Invisaline Dr. Ritholtz and Natasha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Ritholtz! My teeth are now straight and white again. I would highly recommend going to Premier Dental for both Invisalign as well as semi-annual check-ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

This location has never been convenient for me. I used to commute from Long Island to get here. Now I travel after work on the upper west side for my appointments, before going home to Jersey. Even if I moved out of the country I'd probably still fly back to the financial district for dental care honestly. Everyone from the front desk staff, to Sheri (the world's best hygienist), to Dr. Ritholtz, is patient, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable 100% of the time. I had my wisdom teeth removed a few years ago by Dr. Markowitz and, even though my teeth and jaw were a mess, he made me feel at ease the entire time and my recovery was relatively painless. I'm about to finish Invisalign and I'm so far very happy with that experience as well. The facility is always clean and you'll never wait more than 5 minutes for your appointment. Safe to say I love this place as much as anyone can love going to the dentist. Never change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Go here regularly for dental check ups and cleanings. The staff is always courteous and works with you for scheduling and conflicts. I also like their electronic appointment reminders.I also recently started and finished my Invisalign treatment here.Dr. Ritholtz has been excellent and patient throughout, explaining each step, and working with me to correct my bite and straighten my teeth. Happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

Go here regularly for dental check ups and cleanings. The staff is always courteous and works with you for scheduling and conflicts. I also like their electronic appointment reminders. I also recently started and finished my Invisalign treatment here.Dr. Ritholtz has been excellent and patient throughout, explaining each step, and working with me to correct my bite and straighten my teeth. Happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did my homework before deciding on where to get my Invisalign and I'm glad I chose PDA Dental. Very happy with my results from Steven Ritholtz DDS, the process was seamless and over before I knew it. They were very informative, instructional and I felt I was in good hands. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist were very pleasant. I'm very pleased with the overall experience and my new smile! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did my homework before deciding on where to get my Invisalign and I’m glad I chose PDA Dental. Very happy with my results from Steven Ritholtz DDS, the process was seamless and over before I knew it. They were very informative, instructional and I felt I was in good hands. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist were very pleasant. I’m very pleased with the overall experience and my new smile! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr Ritholtz & the rest of the PDA staff have been great on my Invisalign journey! 12 trays later I’m ready for my Vivera retainers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr Ritholtz & the rest of the PDA staff have been great on my Invisalign journey! 12 trays later I'm ready for my Vivera retainers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2019

I've been told since high school that I should try Invisalign but I didn't do it because of the cost and I wasn't comfortable with how aggressive my pediatric dentist was pushing the product.  But here, Dr. Ritholtz and the Premier Dental staff were encouraging and made it very accessible. They offer flexible payment plans and the receptionist team is always a delight during every visit.  Dr. Ritholtz is one of the few dentist that I have encountered who actually spent an adequate amount of time explaining the Invisalign process and gave great advice and tips along the way that led to an amazing outcome.  You can tell that he takes great pride in his work and the results.  I finished my case two months earlier than forecasted.  Sincerely grateful to this dental team overall and very satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2019

I’ve been told since high school that I should try Invisalign but I didn’t do it because of the cost and I wasn’t comfortable with how aggressive my pediatric dentist was pushing the product.  But here, Dr. Ritholtz and the Premier Dental staff were encouraging and made it very accessible. They offer flexible payment plans and the receptionist team is always a delight during every visit.  Dr. Ritholtz is one of the few dentist that I have encountered who actually spent an adequate amount of time explaining the Invisalign process and gave great advice and tips along the way that led to an amazing outcome.  You can tell that he takes great pride in his work and the results.  I finished my case two months earlier than forecasted.  Sincerely grateful to this dental team overall and very satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2019

Had to get a crown done after a root canal- he saw me right away and made the crown while I was there! The highly skilled technician who made my crown even showed me how she makes and adjusts it with a computer. Very high tech and very efficient. So happy I don’t have to make another trip to the dentist, but even if I did it would be a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2019

Several months ago I made the decision to get Invisalign. Dr. Steven Ritholtz made the process effortless and comfortable. He explained everything thoroughly and precisely. I enjoyed the experience and moreover, I am extremely pleased with the results. I highly recommend PDADental and Dr. Ritholtz for your Invisalign needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz was very helpful throughout the entire Invisalign process.  Made the entire thing very manageable and results are amazing!  Very glad I did it - well worth the cost.  He attended to every detail including shaving the teeth and whitening at the end of the treatment.  Also incredible how quick the whole process was - only a few months, but results were dramatic and teeth now look perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great Invisalign experience with Dr Ritholtz. Always quick & easy appointments, and kept me well-informed throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Ritholtz. I’m getting married this year and he really worked with me to make sure I’ll have the best smile possible for my big day! It only took 4 months for my Invisalign treatment! The time really flew by and everyone has noticed the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and his team are wonderful! They helped straighten my teeth using Invisalign in only 4 months. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2019

Just finished my course of Invisalign with Dr. Ritholtz. It was fast, easy, and efficient, and I'm definitely satisfied with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2019

Just finished my course of Invisalign with Dr. Ritholtz. It was fast, easy, and efficient, and I’m definitely satisfied with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Just completed my Invisalign treatment, and I’m extremely satisfied with Dr. Ritholtz and everyone at Premier. I had been using them for cleanings before as well, and have always been treated nicely.Bonus points... I’ve never waited outside for more than ten minutes for an appointment. It’s been easy to plan my day around visits. Nothing to do with the actual treatment, but I appreciate how much they respect my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Just completed my Invisalign treatment, and I'm extremely satisfied with Dr. Ritholtz and everyone at Premier. I had been using them for cleanings before as well, and have always been treated nicely. Bonus points... I've never waited outside for more than ten minutes for an appointment. It's been easy to plan my day around visits. Nothing to do with the actual treatment, but I appreciate how much they respect my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz was wonderful through my entire Invisalign process. He always took the time to explain everything to me, answer all of my questions, and deal with my perfectionist behavior/requests :) He made sure I was satisfied with my results and I’d definitely recommend him to anyone considering Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

I came to Premier Dental for Invisalign after having a bad experience at my first dentist and couldn’t have been happier with Dr. Ritholtz and everyone at the office. The entire experience was quick, easy, and painless, and I’ve been recommending it to everyone that’s thinking about Invisalign. I’ve even decided to switch to make this my regular dentist after my positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

I always wanted to fix the gap in my teeth since I was younger and decided to get Invisalign in April. Dr Steven Ritholtz and his staff were so professional and helpful throughout the whole Invisalign process (only took about 7 months)! I’m so happy with my results. If you’re looking to change your smile like I was I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

I always wanted to fix the gap in my teeth since I was younger and decided to get Invisalign in April. Dr Steven Ritholtz and his staff were so professional and helpful throughout the whole Invisalign process (only took about 7 months)! I'm so happy with my results. If you're looking to change your smile like I was I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

I came to Premier Dental for Invisalign after having a bad experience at my first dentist and couldn't have been happier with Dr. Ritholtz and everyone at the office. The entire experience was quick, easy, and painless, and I've been recommending it to everyone that's thinking about Invisalign. I've even decided to switch to make this my regular dentist after my positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I cannot compliment Premier Dental Associates enough. I highly recommend Dr. Steven Ritholtz and his staff. The entire new patient process was painless & effortless. I was seen within seconds of completing the new patient forms. I was late to my dental apt. due to work constraints, but was reassured by the front desk that I could still be seen. My dental hygienist, Marie, was welcoming and friendly. She walked me through the entire appointment and continuously made sure I wasn't feeling any pain. She took the time to discuss all alternatives that may help to improve my dental concerns. Dr. Steven Ritholtz sincerely cares about the well being of his patients. My dental X-rays, exam, and questions were taken care of without any time constraints. I never once felt rushed throughout my appointment. Dr. Ritholtz is an honest & intelligent medical provider. His office is clean, modern and tech savvy. Christine & Iris, office managers, were exceptional! Before I could even ask, Christine had taken care of processing my dental insurance. She was organized, professional, and well informed of all cosmetic dental questions. The entire front desk & Marie truly made me feel more than comfortable as a new patient. Such positive energy! Thank you ladies for taking care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Steven Ritholtz did such a good job on my Invisalign. He answered all of my questions and didn’t stop my treatement until my teeth were perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

This is just a great office in every aspect. Would recommend Dr. Ritholtz for Invisalign, guaranteed great results and smooth process!!! Worth the $$$ invesTment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is the GOAT. He is professional, caring, understanding, and passionate about what he does. If you need Invisalign, he is the man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

My experience with Invisalign at Premier Dental was wonderful, pleasent and professional. Dr. Ritholtz and Natasha were kind, gentle, and caring throughout the process. It was pain free !! I waited a long time for this and it was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Had my veneers done here and Dr. Steven Ritzholtz gave me a smile better than I was hoping. Very happy with his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Awesome awesome!!!! You will have great experience here, from front desk staff, to hygeniests, dentists (saw dr. Ritholtz) if you're looking for smooth, easy dental experience in NY, here's your place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Galler and Ritholtz were wonderful and made my Invisalign experience incredibly smooth from beginning to end. Big thanks to the entire Premier Dental team. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Amazing Invisalign treatment from Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Went from having numerous crooked/misaligned teeth to having a perfect smile. I used to be embarrased about showing my teeth when I smiled and now I couldn’t be more proud to show them. I would recommend Dr. Ritholtz to anyone looking to improve their teeth and have a smile they can show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Would highly recommend Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Trusting, skilled, and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Ritholtz should be your choice for Invisalign treatment! Looks young but has top level training in Invisalign relative to other general dentists and it shows when he guides you through the process with answers for every question!!! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr Steven is the man! I love going to him and seeing the rest of the staff, too. Everything and everyone at Premier Dental Associates is top notch. 100% would recommend for Invisalign and any other needs!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

Just completed my Invisalign in 5-6 months. It was a super seamless experience. After many years of not being sure if I wanted to go through the Invisalign process because I have had braces when I was much younger. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and his team was tremendous walking me through every step and making me feel confident and excited about the whole thing. I am truly happy w the results and highly recommend their expertise and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I highly recommend doing Invisalign with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Super knowledgeable, demands perfection, and will guide you from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Would highly recommend Dr. Steven Ritholtz, I've never felt so clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Would 100% recommend Dr. Steven Ritholtz and Natasha for Invisalign. Whole staff was great. I've been to other dentists, and it's obvious they just don't have the invisalign training/knowledge that Dr. Steven has. Really happy I found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Wonderful Invisalign service from Dr. Steven Ritholtz! The process was so easy, it only took 5-6 months to completely straighten my teeth and transform my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is a dentist that does what he does with passion and precision. He is very professional and has left me feeling satisfied after each visit. The staff is wonderful and I would recommend Premier Dental Associates with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Ritholtz is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Had a great Invisalign experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to straighten their smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr Steven Ritholtz was very informative when going over the Invisalign process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I've been coming to Premier Dental Associates for 7 years while my father has been using them for his dental work for over 10 years. Dr. David Ritholtz and now his son Steven as well as the rest of the staff have done a great job taking care of any issues I've had with my teeth whether it was pain or cavities or squeezing me in for a last minute emergency which has happened on several occasions. While I usually see Dr. Ritholtz, I've also had great experiences dealing with several of the other doctors on those rare emergency occasions when they haven't been available so no matter who you end up seeing, know that you will be in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Ritholtz and the team did a great job! Always answered any questions I had, and came out with great results. Very professional staff that take all of your needs into consideration and take your input along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Finally at the end of my Invisalign journey. My teeth look great. Thank you Dr. Ritholtz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

I've been a biyearly patient for the past 7 or so years and I am so happy with my latest visit today.  But first I want to express how PDA really is unlike every other doctor's office I've been to (in the best ways possible) and these are the reasons why: 1) Extremely efficient.  PDA is like a well-oiled machine.. whenever I visit, there are always a few patients in the waiting room, yet appointments are always timely (never wait more than 5 minutes after your appointment time). 2) Excellent bedside manners, particularly noticeable at the front desk (friendly receptionists.. it really is groundbreaking!) - when booking appointments, checking in, and checking out.  Such a breath of fresh air. 3) The most noteworthy difference is that while at most places there is a huge dissonance between the billing department and the doctors, the doctors here are knowledgeable of or actually try to HELP you figure out your costs depending on your insurance.  How many times have we heard doctors unhelpfully drone out, "It depends on your insurance, check yourself."  Most docs couldn't care less whether they are getting $ from the patient or insurance.  They just want to bill whoever for as much as possible.  Thus explains my being absolutely floored today when Dr. Ritholtz pulled up my insurance information right then and there on the computer and confirmed how much my out-of-pocket would be for Invisalign.  And then later upon check-out, Christine was on the phone with my insurance, ensuring that the cost would be reimbursed so that I received the molds in a timely manner.  Well-oiled machine, I say! 4) Marie!  She's has been my hygienist for the past few visits and by far has been my favorite.  She's so friendly and most importantly, her cleanings are efficient yet effective.  I usually hate the dentist because the vibrating water pic of death just scares the bejesus out of me and creates a bloodbath in my mouth, but Marie is SO gentle!  I really don't mind my visits anymore - I hope she stays here forever (jk) because she's an absolute gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

I’ve been a biyearly patient for the past 7 or so years and I am so happy with my latest visit today.  But first I want to express how PDA really is unlike every other doctor’s office I’ve been to (in the best ways possible) and these are the reasons why:1) Extremely efficient.  PDA is like a well-oiled machine.. whenever I visit, there are always a few patients in the waiting room, yet appointments are always timely (never wait more than 5 minutes after your appointment time).2) Excellent bedside manners, particularly noticeable at the front desk (friendly receptionists.. it really is groundbreaking!) - when booking appointments, checking in, and checking out.  Such a breath of fresh air.3) The most noteworthy difference is that while at most places there is a huge dissonance between the billing department and the doctors, the doctors here are knowledgeable of or actually try to HELP you figure out your costs depending on your insurance.  How many times have we heard doctors unhelpfully drone out, "It depends on your insurance, check yourself."  Most docs couldn’t care less whether they are getting $ from the patient or insurance.  They just want to bill whoever for as much as possible.  Thus explains my being absolutely floored today when Dr. Ritholtz pulled up my insurance information right then and there on the computer and confirmed how much my out-of-pocket would be for Invisalign.  And then later upon check-out, Christine was on the phone with my insurance, ensuring that the cost would be reimbursed so that I received the molds in a timely manner.  Well-oiled machine, I say!4) Marie!  She’s has been my hygienist for the past few visits and by far has been my favorite.  She’s so friendly and most importantly, her cleanings are efficient yet effective.  I usually hate the dentist because the vibrating water pic of death just scares the bejesus out of me and creates a bloodbath in my mouth, but Marie is SO gentle!  I really don’t mind my visits anymore - I hope she stays here forever (jk) because she’s an absolute gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great Invisalign work. I had two giant spaces and major crowding. Other dentist said my case was too advanced. Steven Ritholtz And Dr. Galler took my case and in less than a year (Jan -nov) the spaces were closed and all my teeth were facing straight. They are transparent and allow for creditcare as my insurance would not cover it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I've been coming to Premier Dental Associates for 7 years while my father has been using them for his dental work for over 10 years. Dr. David Ritholtz and now his son Steven as well as the rest of the staff have done a great job taking care of any issues I've had with my teeth whether it was pain or cavities or squeezing me in for a last minute emergency which has happened on several occasions. While I usually see Dr. Ritholtz, I've also had great experiences  dealing with several of the other doctors on those rare emergency occasions when they haven't been available so no matter who you end up seeing, you should feel very comfortable that you will be in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I’ve been coming to Premier Dental Associates for 7 years while my father has been using them for his dental work for over 10 years. Dr. David Ritholtz and now his son Steven as well as the rest of the staff have done a great job taking care of any issues I’ve had with my teeth whether it was pain or cavities or squeezing me in for a last minute emergency which has happened on several occasions. While I usually see Dr. Ritholtz, I’ve also had great experiences  dealing with several of the other doctors on those rare emergency occasions when they haven’t been available so no matter who you end up seeing, you should feel very comfortable that you will be in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr. Ritholtz has been excellent. My goal with Invisalign is to have straight, pearly white teeth before my wedding. He delivered! He explained the procedures clearly and listened to my concerns. Natasha, his assistant, was also a pleasure to work with. She was very thorough and attentive during the process. I would highly recommend both of them and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2018

My experience at this office was great. The dental hygienist, Gus, was very friendly and carefully explained everything he was doing during my cleaning. Overall, I would recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz and my Invislalign treatment at Premier Dental. I’ve been coming here for years before finally deciding on Invisalign and it was worth every penny. Great communication throughout the entire process and even completed much faster than originally scheduled. Dr. Ritholtz is extremely  knowledgeable and helpful with any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz and my Invislalign treatment at Premier Dental. I've been coming here for years before finally deciding on Invisalign and it was worth every penny. Great communication throughout the entire process and even completed much faster than originally scheduled. Dr. Ritholtz is extremely  knowledgeable and helpful with any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

Steven Ritholtz completely changed the way my teeth look. He was patient and gave me detailed instructions throughout my Invisalign treatment. Highly recommend! Very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

Yes, I actually enjoy and look forward to dentist appointments at Premier Dental and no, they aren't holding a gun to my head right now as I type. Jokes aside, I've been coming here for general cleanings since 2014 and I have to say that the team here is amazing - especially Natasha and Menna - they're so nice and thorough I almost get sad when the visit is over. This year I decided to get Invisalign and my experience with Dr. Galler and Dr. Ritholtz has been phenomenal. They closed up my gap in no time and were very professional, friendly and flexible (I lost a few trays and they didn't lecture and try to make me feel bad) throughout the entire process. I'll continue to come to Premier for all of my dentistry needs as long as I live in NYC. Thanks Premier Dental team you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

Yes, I actually enjoy and look forward to dentist appointments at Premier Dental and no, they aren’t holding a gun to my head right now as I type.Jokes aside, I’ve been coming here for general cleanings since 2014 and I have to say that the team here is amazing - especially Natasha and Menna - they’re so nice and thorough I almost get sad when the visit is over. This year I decided to get Invisalign and my experience with Dr. Galler and Dr. Ritholtz has been phenomenal. They closed up my gap in no time and were very professional, friendly and flexible (I lost a few trays and they didn’t lecture and try to make me feel bad) throughout the entire process.I’ll continue to come to Premier for all of my dentistry needs as long as I live in NYC.Thanks Premier Dental team you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

Steven Ritholtz completely changed the way my teeth look. He was patient and gave me detailed instructions throughout my Invisalign treatment.Highly recommend! Very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

I just completed my Invisalign treatment and am absolutely ecstatic. I worked with both Drs.David Galler and Steven Ritholtz and they are both fabulous. Both were very easy to work with and they genuinely seemed to care very much about my needs and what I was looking for as an end result. I’ve struggled with orthodontic problems since I was a child, I was always against traditional metal braces and have been told in the past I was not a candidate for Invisalign. But it was all made possible with Drs.Galler and Ritholtz. My only regret was I didn’t do it sooner. I can not wait to show off my new smile!! Also, I am extremely pleased with the entire office, the efficiency and cleanliness. I have actually switched my primary dental office to Premiere Dental and have my routine care here now. I’ve recommended my fiancé, best friend and even coworkers here. The best dental office I’ve been to (...and I usually hate them) Thanks so much Drs.Galler and Ritholtz and the entire staff at Premiere Dental!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

I just completed my Invisalign treatment and am absolutely ecstatic. I worked with both Drs.David Galler and Steven Ritholtz and they are both fabulous. Both were very easy to work with and they genuinely seemed to care very much about my needs and what I was looking for as an end result. I've struggled with orthodontic problems since I was a child, I was always against traditional metal braces and have been told in the past I was not a candidate for Invisalign. But it was all made possible with Drs.Galler and Ritholtz. My only regret was I didn't do it sooner. I can not wait to show off my new smile!! Also, I am extremely pleased with the entire office, the efficiency and cleanliness. I have actually switched my primary dental office to Premiere Dental and have my routine care here now. I've recommended my fiancé, best friend and even coworkers here. The best dental office I've been to (...and I usually hate them) Thanks so much Drs.Galler and Ritholtz and the entire staff at Premiere Dental!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2018

I came here for Invisalign and it was awesome! I'm very happy with the final results, and everything was completed in the timeline originally communicated. Highly recommend Dr Steven Ritholtz and his staff for anyone considering this treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2018

I came here for Invisalign and it was awesome! I’m very happy with the final results, and everything was completed in the timeline originally communicated. Highly recommend Dr Steven Ritholtz and his staff for anyone considering this treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

Got my invasalign done here. Dr. Ritholtz and his team treated my teeth in less time than expected. I am extremely happy with the results and the team here. Getting appointments has never been an issue and I was always able to work around my work schedule very well. Looking forward to coming back for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2018

I worked with Drs. Galler & Ritholtz on an Invisalign treatment. They are super friendly and talented. They fixed in 10 months what took 4 years in metal braces as a kid. I have already recommended them to a couple friends and will continue to do so! Also, the appointments are always on time and the staff is great!! Very professional practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2018

I worked with Drs. Galler & Ritholtz on an Invisalign treatment. They are super friendly and talented. They fixed in 10 months what took 4 years in metal braces as a kid. I have already recommended them to a couple friends and will continue to do so!Also, the appointments are always on time and the staff is great!! Very professional practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Ritholtz and Dr. Galler were extremely helpful and transparent throughout my Invisalign process. The results were fantastic and I couldn’t have asked for a better treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Ritholtz and Dr. Galler were extremely helpful and transparent throughout my Invisalign process. The results were fantastic and I couldn't have asked for a better treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2018

I recently finished my Invisalign procedure at Premier! It was a shorter process than I thought. I shopped around NYC to get quotes of varying cost and time and chose Premier Dr. Galler and Dr. Ritholtz because the price was right but better, the timing was perfect! I thought there was a lot of attention and care throughout the process! Every question was answered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

After a long search for an Invisalign provider in the city, I ended up choosing Dr. Galler and Dr. S. Ritholtz for my treatment. I spent all of my adult life unhappy with my smile and finally decided to make the investment. The process took 8 months and my smile has never been larger. It was smooth and they were very helpful and personable.  There is a reason they are one of the top providers in the city. I would highly recommend getting Invisalign at Premier Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2018

Thanks Dr.Steven for the patience and professional skills.  I really appreciate it. It takes several months but my teeth dets better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

Couldn’t be happier with my Invisalign outcome! Dr. Steven Ritholtz/ Dr. Galler and Natasha were amazing. Was told by previous dentist that it would take at least a year for straight teeth. But thankfully it was very fast (half the time!) and efficient at Premier! Easy and fast appointments. They are experts in the process. Honestly couldn’t be more satisfied! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

Couldn't be happier with my Invisalign outcome! Dr. Steven Ritholtz/ Dr. Galler and Natasha were amazing. Was told by previous dentist that it would take at least a year for straight teeth. But thankfully it was very fast (half the time!) and efficient at Premier! Easy and fast appointments. They are experts in the process. Honestly couldn't be more satisfied! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

I want to thank Dr. Steven and the assistants for their marvelous work during my Invisalign process. I've struggled with spaces in my teeth for years and now I finally have the smile I've always wanted. The process was easy and efficient. I'm so happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

I want to thank Dr. Steven and the assistants for their marvelous work during my Invisalign process. I’ve struggled with spaces in my teeth for years and now I finally have the smile I’ve always wanted. The process was easy and efficient. I’m so happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Steven is the man! I love going to him and seeing the rest of the staff, too. Everything and everyone at Premier Dental Associates is top notch. 100% would recommend for Invisalign and any other needs!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2018

Had a great experience here. However, I don't plan on going back because each time I try to schedule an appointment through ZocDoc, the practice changes my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

The environment at premier dental is professional and the staff made the usual dental visit a more enjoyable experience than the norm. During my recent visit, Dr. steven Ritholtz and Dr. Han had great bed side manner and a know how that made me feel at ease during the process. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great dental practice! I had a pain in my tooth and Dr. Steven Ritholitz was able to fix it quickly. He explained to me what was causing the pain and very clearly went through the options with me. He has very good bed (chair?) side manners and he is overall a great dentist. There was no wait in the reception area which is also a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2017

Patiently answered my neurotic questions, made me fee comfortable and got the job done well. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I have now seen three dentists at this practice - Dr. Ritholtz for general care, Dr. Neer to fix my gum line, and I have been seeing Dr. Galler for invisalign treatments for the past year.  This practice is WONDERFUL.  I am terrified of dentists, and I now have three that I will see without fear thanks to them!   Dr. Galler did such wonderful work with my teeth.  It has truly been life-changing, as he told me it would be.  And on top of it all, the service was great - he was kind, attentive, never made me wait even 2 minutes, and listened to all of my concerns.  Icing on the cake - really friendly staff as well. Dr. Ritholtz and Dr. Neer were fantastic too.  After seeing me once, I needed to go back to fix a cavity.  Even though he did not have room in his schedule, Dr. Ritholtz found room for me so that I could go back to him again instead of having to go to someone new. They are absolutely the best.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I have now seen three dentists at this practice - Dr. Ritholtz for general care, Dr. Neer to fix my gum line, and I have been seeing Dr. Galler for invisalign treatments for the past year.  This practice is WONDERFUL.  I am terrified of dentists, and I now have three that I will see without fear thanks to them!  Dr. Galler did such wonderful work with my teeth.  It has truly been life-changing, as he told me it would be.  And on top of it all, the service was great - he was kind, attentive, never made me wait even 2 minutes, and listened to all of my concerns.  Icing on the cake - really friendly staff as well.Dr. Ritholtz and Dr. Neer were fantastic too.  After seeing me once, I needed to go back to fix a cavity.  Even though he did not have room in his schedule, Dr. Ritholtz found room for me so that I could go back to him again instead of having to go to someone new. They are absolutely the best.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Great experience. Very fast process (teeth cleaning). Took the time to clearly explain next steps and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

If you are interested in INVISALIGN, Dr .Steven Ritholtz is the right choice. His experience in the field shows when he guides you clearly through all the steps to a finished, beautiful smile. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Had a great experience here. However, I don't plan on going back because each time I try to schedule an appointment through ZocDoc, the practice changes my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Ritholtz and his staff was very nice and gave me a thorough examination. The office space is clean and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

I came in with a bad tootache and Dr. Ritholtz helped me right away before my vacation. He was gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

My experience at this office was great. The dental hygienist, Gus, was very friendly and carefully explained everything he was doing during my cleaning. Overall, I would recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Steven saw me on time and I was pleased with his sense of humor. It helped relax me for my 1st cavity ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Patiently answered my neurotic questions, made me fee comfortable and got the job done well. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Had to get a crown done after a root canal- he saw me right away and made the crown while I was there! The highly skilled technician who made my crown even showed me how she makes and adjusts it with a computer. Very high tech and very efficient. So happy I don’t have to make another trip to the dentist, but even if I did it would be a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Steven saw me on time and I was pleased with his sense of humor. It helped relax me for my 1st cavity ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

I came in with a bad tootache and Dr. Ritholtz helped me right away before my vacation. He was gentle. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Needed an office in NYC to pick up my Invisalign care after I moved from where I started it, and most declined or wanted to charge a ridiculous amount to even see me for a consultation. PDA did not, was very professional and the treatment was super smooth. Steven Ritholtz and his team did very well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2019

Have had generally good experiences as a dental patient and quite good results from my invisalign treatment with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Here's to many years with straight(er) teeth! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2019

Have had generally good experiences as a dental patient and quite good results from my invisalign treatment with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Here’s to many years with straight(er) teeth! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.