150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for New York City Lower Manhattan Cosmetic Dentist Steven Ritholtz, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great, easy experience, only took about 6 months or so. Our whole family goes here for dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Steven Ritholtz and his team have been fantastic. From each visit, i truly felt like i was being cared for. Super happy with the outcome of my teeth, would highly recommend him and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

This is my primary dentist and I also used them for Invisalign. Excellent results, would recommend. I started straightening my teeth with an online only company for re-alignment, but had so many issues with the trays not fitting & poor service. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and team were great in providing quality service and results. He provided detailed explanations and was patient throughout the process of straightening my teeth. They use the latest tech equipment and took measures to ensure that I would get the best results with my Invisalign. The team provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This is my primary dentist and I also used them for Invisalign. Excellent results, would recommend. I started straightening my teeth with an online only company for re-alignment, but had so many issues with the trays not fitting & poor service. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and team were great in providing quality service and results. He provided detailed explanations and was patient throughout the process of straightening my teeth. They use the latest tech equipment and took measures to ensure that I would get the best results with my Invisalign. The team provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

The whole process was so simple and very effective! I am pleased with the results. I had braces as a kid and this was a much less painful and easy process. In fact I had no pain over the 3 mos. Dr Ritholtz and his team are awesome. They are very thorough and detailed in their approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Steven Ritholtz + team were fantastic to work with throughout my Invisalign service! I was given thorough and clear information every session. The overall treatment took a lot less time than I thought it would. I’m extremely happy with my results and would recommend anyone who’s considering Invisalign treatment to take a trip to FiDi and chat with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr Steven Ritholtz was amazing for Invisalign, highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Very good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is the best dentist I ever had. I got Invisalign done. He was very good with his suggestions and patient in his approach. As a result, I have noticeably better teeth alignment 18 months after beginning my Invisalign treatment. Thank you Dr. Ritholtz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I was recommended to Dr. Ritholtz for Invisalign treatment a little over a year ago and it has been beyond life changing. My teeth were crowded shifted and over lapping and now are very straight! One of the best decision I made. Premier treated me like a VIP and handled every question or concern with the greatest courtesy. And most of all Dr. Ritholtz has been so hands on with my treatment. I can't thank him and Premier Group enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

For years doctors tried convincing me to wear Invisalign. I was reluctant and one of the main reasons was financially I could not afford it. Dr. Ritholtz convinced me, and I am forever grateful and happy I finally did it. I thank Dr. Ritholtz and his staff members from the bottom of my heart. My smile is brighter and I finally have more confidence in myself. I have a beautiful and Healthy smile 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I highly recommend Invisalign with Dr. Steven Ritholtz! The process was exactly as described, with no negative side effects and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ritholtz.. Dr. Ritholtz worked with me through the Invisalign process and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Dr. Ritholtz to anyone interested in Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The absolute best Invisalign provider!!!!11 Do not look anywhere else! Sincerely wants his patients to have the best outcome. From start to finish, you will have a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and team have been nothing but fantastic to deal with. Invisalign was an extremely smooth process and Dr Ritholtz and team walked me through it each step of the way. Highly recommend PDA dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

USE FOR INVISALIGN! hes a popular provider and it shows in his comfort and experience during treatment. You won't regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Excellent ! I’ve been wanting invisgalin for a long while and after visiting another provider finally decided on Dr. Ritholtz - I couldn’t be happier. I receive so many compliments on my teeth and I’m personally very happy with the outcome. Highly recommend! Also the entire office staff is nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Great experience! Top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and his staff was very nice and gave me a thorough examination. The office space is clean and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2019

If you are interested in INVISALIGN, Dr .Steven Ritholtz is the right choice. His experience in the field shows when he guides you clearly through all the steps to a finished, beautiful smile. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2019

Had to get a crown done after a root canal- he saw me right away and made the crown while I was there! The highly skilled technician who made my crown even showed me how she makes and adjusts it with a computer. Very high tech and very efficient. So happy I don’t have to make another trip to the dentist, but even if I did it would be a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2018

My experience at this office was great. The dental hygienist, Gus, was very friendly and carefully explained everything he was doing during my cleaning. Overall, I would recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2018

Had a great experience here. However, I don't plan on going back because each time I try to schedule an appointment through ZocDoc, the practice changes my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2017

Patiently answered my neurotic questions, made me fee comfortable and got the job done well. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Had a great experience here. However, I don't plan on going back because each time I try to schedule an appointment through ZocDoc, the practice changes my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

My experience at this office was great. The dental hygienist, Gus, was very friendly and carefully explained everything he was doing during my cleaning. Overall, I would recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Ritholtz and his staff was very nice and gave me a thorough examination. The office space is clean and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

I came in with a bad tootache and Dr. Ritholtz helped me right away before my vacation. He was gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

If you are interested in INVISALIGN, Dr .Steven Ritholtz is the right choice. His experience in the field shows when he guides you clearly through all the steps to a finished, beautiful smile. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Steven saw me on time and I was pleased with his sense of humor. It helped relax me for my 1st cavity ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Patiently answered my neurotic questions, made me fee comfortable and got the job done well. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Had to get a crown done after a root canal- he saw me right away and made the crown while I was there! The highly skilled technician who made my crown even showed me how she makes and adjusts it with a computer. Very high tech and very efficient. So happy I don’t have to make another trip to the dentist, but even if I did it would be a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Steven saw me on time and I was pleased with his sense of humor. It helped relax me for my 1st cavity ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

I came in with a bad tootache and Dr. Ritholtz helped me right away before my vacation. He was gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Great experience. Very fast process (teeth cleaning). Took the time to clearly explain next steps and answer my questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.