Request a Virtual Consultation

Contact Us

Reviews for New York, NY General Dentist Lauren Moses, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDA Dental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDA Dental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Annie's Patient Testimonial

Premier Dental Associates Testimonial Video

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

8.3.22 - First time back in a while and mainly because I had to keep rescheduling. Thankfully my teeth were in okay shape and the cleaning wasn't as terrible as it could have been. My hygienist, Lin, is awesome, patient, methodical, and communicative. My Doctor, Moses, is professional, laidback, thorough, and practical. Both women were also very funny and easy to be around. The staff from front desk to the assistants and back office were all on point. I definitely recommend this spot especially if your insurance can cover the service. ***Original Review *** 10.1.18 - Bi-annual teeth cleaning. The front desk is organized and very scripted, but there is a practical awareness to how they operate. My RHD did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and adjusted the sessions to accommodate certain discomforts I have with the process. The post cleaning consultation was concise and smooth. Looking forward to the follow up cleaning next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

8.3.22 - First time back in a while and mainly because I had to keep rescheduling. Thankfully my teeth were in okay shape and the cleaning wasn't as terrible as it could have been for not seeing a dentist in over a year (maybe two years). My hygienist, Lin, is awesome, patient, methodical, and communicative. My Doctor, Moses, professional, laidback, thorough, and practical. Both women were also very funny and easy to be around. The staff from front desk to the assistants and back office were all on point. I definitely recommend this spot especially if your insurance can cover the service. ***Original Review *** 10.1.18 - Bi-annual teeth cleaning. The front desk is organized and very scripted, but there is a practical awareness to how they operate. My RHD did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and adjusted the sessions to accommodate certain discomforts I have with the process. The post cleaning consultation was concise and smooth. Looking forward to the follow up cleaning next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

The office is in a great location, Lonni (probably misspelled) is wonderful although no longer there. I recently had an issue with payment that was quickly resolved by Hadiya. Great customer service. I was really impressed with the oral surgeon and Philly kept me calm. Dr. Moses must be new or just new to me. She is very professional and has a great personality which always helps. Menna is the best hygienist!! I always smile a lot after my cleaning because she does such a great job. Thanks Premier Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

The office is in a great location, Lonni (probably misspelled) Is wonderful!! Always and I do mean ALWAYS pleasant to me on the phone and in person.......and she laughs at my jokes, lol I was really impressed with the oral surgeon and Phillys was kind and calming. Dr. Moses must be new or just new to me. She is very professional and had a great personality which always helps. Menna is the best hygienist!! I always smile a lot after my cleaning because she does such a great job. Thanks Premier Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2022

The office is in a great location, Lonni (probably misspelled) Is wonderful!! Always and I do mean ALWAYS pleasant to me on the phone and in person.......and she laughs at my jokes, lol I was really impressed with the oral surgeon and Phillys was kind and calming. Dr. Moses must be new or just new to me. She is very professional and had a great personality which always helps. Menna is the best hygienist!! I always smile a lot after my cleaning because she does such a great job. Thanks Premier Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr.Moses and the rest of the team at PDA made the “Dentist- Scaries” nonexistent. Everyone was inviting , professional and accommodating to my needs. They are my new Dental Home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I am new patient and today I had a great experience with Dr. Lauren and her assistance Phillys. They were professional and attentive as well as Loni the receptionist for her kindness which brings a good image for Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

I am new patient and today I had a great experience with Dr. Lauren and her assistance Phillys. They were professional and attentive as well as Loni the receptionist for her kindness which brings a good image for Dental Associates. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.