150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for Emergency Dental Care Services Near New York, NY

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

She did a great job. Was thorough and explained everything she was doing. Lovely bedside manner. Don’t look forward to the same type of emergency dental work but if it happens, will go back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I have been going to this dental office for about 3 years for my standard 6 month cleanings. The office staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The office is organized and clean - which is important! My most recent experience here was for a bit of a dental emergency, and as a continuing client, I couldn't have been happier with the expediency of seeing a doctor and the outcome. I appreciate greatly that the office was able to see me day-of and everything went very smoothly. Dr. Erwin is not my normal Dr. but she had fantastic bed-side manners, explained everything thoroughly to me, and resolved my dental issue. She was excellent and I was grateful she could see me on a day my Dr. was out. I would highly recommend this dental office. I get regular emails about promotions, closings, and holiday hours. It's so easy to get to, just a block or so from Fulton station in the financial district, and all the staff I have ever interacted with (in person and via phone) are fantastic professionals in their own respective roles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I had an emergency, a broken tooth, and they took me in the same day. They were professional, polite and Dr. Erwin had a wonderful bedside manner. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I left with a temporary tooth that looked real and with no pain. I am grateful that I was referred by a friend. I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I had an emergency, a broken tooth, and they took me in the same day. They were professional, polite and Dr. Erwin had a wonderful bedside manner. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I left with a temporary tooth that looked real and with no pain. I am grateful that I was referred by a friend. I would highly recommend Premier Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I had a dental emergency abroad. I hadn't met Dr. Grassi yet but she called me back once I left a message with the after hours message service at the office. She put me at ease, and had me come in first thing when I returned to the states. She was very gentle and comprehensive in her exam and discussion. I was so relieved that she fixed my tooth so quickly. I haven't been a patient at Premier long, but I am highly appreciative of their help in this emergency! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I've been coming to Premier Dental Associates for 7 years while my father has been using them for his dental work for over 10 years. Dr. David Ritholtz and now his son Steven as well as the rest of the staff have done a great job taking care of any issues I've had with my teeth whether it was pain or cavities or squeezing me in for a last minute emergency which has happened on several occasions. While I usually see Dr. Ritholtz, I've also had great experiences dealing with several of the other doctors on those rare emergency occasions when they haven't been available so no matter who you end up seeing, know that you will be in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I've been coming to Premier Dental Associates for 7 years while my father has been using them for his dental work for over 10 years. Dr. David Ritholtz and now his son Steven as well as the rest of the staff have done a great job taking care of any issues I've had with my teeth whether it was pain or cavities or squeezing me in for a last minute emergency which has happened on several occasions. While I usually see Dr. Ritholtz, I've also had great experiences  dealing with several of the other doctors on those rare emergency occasions when they haven't been available so no matter who you end up seeing, you should feel very comfortable that you will be in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I’ve been coming to Premier Dental Associates for 7 years while my father has been using them for his dental work for over 10 years. Dr. David Ritholtz and now his son Steven as well as the rest of the staff have done a great job taking care of any issues I’ve had with my teeth whether it was pain or cavities or squeezing me in for a last minute emergency which has happened on several occasions. While I usually see Dr. Ritholtz, I’ve also had great experiences  dealing with several of the other doctors on those rare emergency occasions when they haven’t been available so no matter who you end up seeing, you should feel very comfortable that you will be in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2013

I went to Dr. Cohen for an emergency root canal. I was nervous - cause really, who likes dental work? - but he really put me at ease! He was friendly, gentle and fun to talk with. The procedure was quick and painless, and I felt like I was in really good hands! The front desk staff was great, too - the woman I spoke with on the phone was really sympathetic and managed to find me a next day appointment and the woman who accepted my payment was really thorough explaining the costs involved and what I could expect to have covered by my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2012

Searching a year ago for an orthodontist close to my office for Invisalign, Premier Dental Associates (PDA) was always the top and I'm thrilled and now realize why it was so well reviewed.   Perhaps one of the most welcoming reception desk I've ever had the pleasure of being greeted by Loni, Judeen and Darcy;  they are beyond Professional.  I wish more reception staff would follow their example. Dr. David Galler was the reason I went to PDA, He is highly ranked on the knowledge and success with Invisalign. Dr. Galler is very thorough and full of information. A little over one year later, my overbite and massive gap are gone and I can't stop smiling. Natasha, Dr. Galler's assistant made my visits an absolute pleasure as well. When my office moved to Queens I still went their for visits and was often late, but once Dr. G knew I was running late he'd wait a few minutes fo me.    I can't say nicer thinks about how overjoyed I am that Yelp Exist and so many others reviews Dr. Galler and Premier Dental Associates.   Additional note: Dr. Neer Even Hen was amazing, when I had an periodontal emergency, he was calm and clearly explained to me what was happening, what he would do and what I should do in the future to avoid a similar situations. The Doctors at PDA work great together so I wouldn't doubt that they are all wonderful. Inexpensive they are not.  But I don't regret a cent spent in this practice.  Not only did I leave there with a beautiful smile, I left with knowledge of how to better care for my gums and teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2012

Searching a year ago for an orthodontist close to my office for Invisalign, Premier Dental Associates (PDA) was always the top and I’m thrilled and now realize why it was so well reviewed.  Perhaps one of the most welcoming reception desk I’ve ever had the pleasure of being greeted by Loni, Judeen and Darcy;  they are beyond Professional.  I wish more reception staff would follow their example. Dr. David Galler was the reason I went to PDA, He is highly ranked on the knowledge and success with Invisalign. Dr. Galler is very thorough and full of information. A little over one year later, my overbite and massive gap are gone and I can’t stop smiling.Natasha, Dr. Galler’s assistant made my visits an absolute pleasure as well. When my office moved to Queens I still went their for visits and was often late, but once Dr. G knew I was running late he’d wait a few minutes fo me.    I can’t say nicer thinks about how overjoyed I am that Yelp Exist and so many others reviews Dr. Galler and Premier Dental Associates.   Additional note: Dr. Neer Even Hen was amazing, when I had an periodontal emergency, he was calm and clearly explained to me what was happening, what he would do and what I should do in the future to avoid a similar situations. The Doctors at PDA work great together so I wouldn’t doubt that they are all wonderful. Inexpensive they are not.  But I don’t regret a cent spent in this practice.  Not only did I leave there with a beautiful smile, I left with knowledge of how to better care for my gums and teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2012

Like many people out there, dentists scare me. So, when I woke up this morning and had a emergency need to visit a dentist, I came across Premier Dental Associates on zocdoc.com.  I saw they had open appointment times listed (within the hour) and was a bit skeptical. Seeing all of these other Yelpers with positive reviews definitely helped put me at ease. So, I made an appointment  and walked down there an hour later since my office is a few blocks away from them. Showed up, told them my problem, and was in and out of there within the hour:  x-rays, cost estimate walk-thru, cavity drilled, and filled. Wow! Dr. Rebecca Bae was great. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and assured me it would be quick and painless.  Sure enough, it was just that! I will surely be back whenever my next dental emergency arises. I would highly recommended this practice and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2012

Like many people out there, dentists scare me. So, when I woke up this morning and had a emergency need to visit a dentist, I came across Premier Dental Associates on zocdoc.com.  I saw they had open appointment times listed (within the hour) and was a bit skeptical. Seeing all of these other Yelpers with positive reviews definitely helped put me at ease. So, I made an appointment  and walked down there an hour later since my office is a few blocks away from them. Showed up, told them my problem, and was in and out of there within the hour:  x-rays, cost estimate walk-thru, cavity drilled, and filled. Wow!Dr. Rebecca Bae was great. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and assured me it would be quick and painless.  Sure enough, it was just that! I will surely be back whenever my next dental emergency arises.I would highly recommended this practice and dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.