150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for Professional Teeth Whitening Services Near New York, NY

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I did my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. He is very nice and the whole process was very easy and my results were great! Highly recommend to anyone seeking treatment. Also, got a super efficient teeth whitening at the end of my treatment. I had zero problems throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2020

My teeth are finally straight and it took half the amount of time other orthodontists told me it would take! Dr. Ritholtz was so helpful and was able to explain everything incredibly clearly. I was also happy to hear the Invisalign treatment came with a free teeth whitening. I'll be using PDA for my future cleanings now just to keep seeing the kind staff and  keep my teeth looking the way they are now. Thank you PDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2020

My teeth are finally straight and it took half the amount of time other orthodontists told me it would take! Dr. Ritholtz was so helpful and was able to explain everything incredibly clearly. I was also happy to hear the Invisalign treatment came with a free teeth whitening. I’ll be using PDA for my future cleanings now just to keep seeing the kind staff and  keep my teeth looking the way they are now. Thank you PDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz was very helpful throughout the entire Invisalign process.  Made the entire thing very manageable and results are amazing!  Very glad I did it - well worth the cost.  He attended to every detail including shaving the teeth and whitening at the end of the treatment.  Also incredible how quick the whole process was - only a few months, but results were dramatic and teeth now look perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

I left this review on Google but I use this more so I wanted to share here as well: I’m very happy with my experience and my results. My teeth are very straight and I’m getting the whitening to enhance it. Love the bedside manner and the location and I think it was worth every penny. I think Dr. Gallery may have cost more than other options I saw by a tiny fraction but it was worth it to be comfortable changing my smile and committing to the process and being in and out very quickly. Also his assistant is great and friendly and I’ve never felt uncomfortable in this office which includes cleaning.  No regrets here and completely happy! Something I noticed others saying is they over book, I have not had a bad experience with this. I get here and wait a few minutes and then I’m out pretty quickly. I go here before work and have never been super late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

I left this review on Google but I use this more so I wanted to share here as well: I'm very happy with my experience and my results. My teeth are very straight and I'm getting the whitening to enhance it. Love the bedside manner and the location and I think it was worth every penny. I think Dr. Gallery may have cost more than other options I saw by a tiny fraction but it was worth it to be comfortable changing my smile and committing to the process and being in and out very quickly. Also his assistant is great and friendly and I've never felt uncomfortable in this office which includes cleaning.  No regrets here and completely happy! Something I noticed others saying is they over book, I have not had a bad experience with this. I get here and wait a few minutes and then I'm out pretty quickly. I go here before work and have never been super late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

Years ago, I underwent some orthodontia work but unfortunately was never able to finish. After going through my teen and college years with halfway finished teeth, I decided that enough was enough and that I needed to look into orthodontia options. As a working adult, Invisalign satisfied all of my needs (low profile, low maintenance, and great results for my overcrowding/spacing issues) so I went to see none other than the top 1% Invisalign dentist himself, Dr. Galler. His title speaks for itself but his work surely does too. Nine months and 19 Invisalign trays later, my teeth are beautifully set and much whiter thanks to a complimentary whitening kit. Both Dr. Galler and his wonderful dental assistant Natasha were very attentive throughout the entire process and graciously patient with my million and one questions (I like to ask a lot of questions). I couldn't be happier with the results and my beautiful new smile! I definitely recommend coming to Premier Dental and seeing Dr. Galler if you're contemplating orthodontia care via Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

Years ago, I underwent some orthodontia work but unfortunately was never able to finish. After going through my teen and college years with halfway finished teeth, I decided that enough was enough and that I needed to look into orthodontia options. As a working adult, Invisalign satisfied all of my needs (low profile, low maintenance, and great results for my overcrowding/spacing issues) so I went to see none other than the top 1% Invisalign dentist himself, Dr. Galler. His title speaks for itself but his work surely does too. Nine months and 19 Invisalign trays later, my teeth are beautifully set and much whiter thanks to a complimentary whitening kit. Both Dr. Galler and his wonderful dental assistant Natasha were very attentive throughout the entire process and graciously patient with my million and one questions (I like to ask a lot of questions). I couldn’t be happier with the results and my beautiful new smile! I definitely recommend coming to Premier Dental and seeing Dr. Galler if you’re contemplating orthodontia care via Invisalign. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.