150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for Orthodontics Services Near New York, NY

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter157 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Ritzholtz has been my dentist for over a decade. I’ve been very happy with my experience over the years. Staff are professional, cleanings are comfortable, and its actually a pleasure to go to the dentist for checkups. Recently I also completed Invisalign. Also a great experience. So much so I wish I had done it years earlier. I now have perfectly straight teeth and the treatment took less than 6 months start to finish. Would highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Great experience with Invisalign (and all other teeth needs). Have been coming here for years and very happy with everything they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Fantastic experience. The office was clean and efficient. The Invisalign process was easy and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Ritholtz is awesome - super sharp, patient, kind and knows what he is doing. He has been the best dentist I’ve been to and was very helpful during my invisalign treatment which ended with a fabulous result - very happy and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

I had Invisalign treatment with Dr. Ritholtz and am very pleased with the experience/results. The staff is extremely helpful and nice as well.Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an easy and reliable experience with Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Had a great experience with the Invisalign process. Highly recommend Dr. Steven! Highly professionally and excellent at it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz! Very happy with my smile after invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Had a great experience with Steven. Always very friendly and accommodating with scheduling. Invisalign worked wonders and was much quicker than expected. Would recommend!! Thanks again, Steven! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

Doctor Ritholtz, and the whole staff at PDA Dental are extremely professional with all their patients, and made every visit a pleasant experience. I had my Invisalign done through them, and could not have hoped for a better result. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Great Invisalign experience with Dr Ritholtz! The whole process was really smooth and actually fast given I had my trays on for 22h a day. Would recommend this to anyone who is considering to start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Great Invisalign experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. My teeth have never looked better! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2020

Great Invisalign experience with Dr Ritholtz! The whole process was really smooth and actually fast given I had my trays on for 22h a day. Would recommend this to anyone who is considering to start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Dr. Steve is patient, kind, personable... and you can tell he really cares. He is an expert in Invisalign treatment and it shows!! He listened to me and found solutions to meet all of my needs. I ended up with the smile I have always wanted! Thank you Dr. Steve! It was a pleasure being your patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Got Invisalign with Dr Ritholtz before and during the Covid 19 epidemic. He and his team were extremely thoughtful and helpful throughout the entire process. Have recommended two of my closest friends to this office for their Invisalign journey as well and they’ve been just as happy. If considering Invisalign definitely come here first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I had a fantastic Invisalign experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. He and the staff very knowledgeable with addressing any and all questions and overall made the process so easy. Appointments were fast and we were always syncing up on progress and how the treatment was going. Great, friendly bedside manner and a pleasure to visit with for each appointment. Highly recommended. Thanks for the new smile, Dr. Ritholtz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

* Clean, state-of-the-art office, and great location. * Super friendly staff and receptionists. * Unbeatable pricing and great payment plan options. * Patiently answered my many questions! * Incredibly quick results! I am so happy with my Invisalign experience at PDA with Dr. Ritholtz. I highly recommend PDA for anyone that is looking to do Invisalign and wants to work with a knowledgeable and pleasant Dr. and team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

The whole process, start to finish, went smoothly and I am very satisfied with my Invisalign results. My teeth looked even better than I’d imagined for them to look by the end of treatment. Steven Ritholtz made sure I understood everything about the Invisalign process and any questions or concerns I had were answered and/or handled sufficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

This is my primary dentist and I also used them for Invisalign. Excellent results, would recommend. I started straightening my teeth with an online only company for re-alignment, but had so many issues with the trays not fitting & poor service. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and team were great in providing quality service and results. He provided detailed explanations and was patient throughout the process of straightening my teeth. They use the latest tech equipment and took measures to ensure that I would get the best results with my Invisalign. The team provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

This is my primary dentist and I also used them for Invisalign. Excellent results, would recommend. I started straightening my teeth with an online only company for re-alignment, but had so many issues with the trays not fitting & poor service. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and team were great in providing quality service and results. He provided detailed explanations and was patient throughout the process of straightening my teeth. They use the latest tech equipment and took measures to ensure that I would get the best results with my Invisalign. The team provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This is my primary dentist and I also used them for Invisalign. Excellent results, would recommend. I started straightening my teeth with an online only company for re-alignment, but had so many issues with the trays not fitting & poor service. Dr. Steven Ritholtz and team were great in providing quality service and results. He provided detailed explanations and was patient throughout the process of straightening my teeth. They use the latest tech equipment and took measures to ensure that I would get the best results with my Invisalign. The team provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Steven Ritholtz + team were fantastic to work with throughout my Invisalign service! I was given thorough and clear information every session. The overall treatment took a lot less time than I thought it would. I’m extremely happy with my results and would recommend anyone who’s considering Invisalign treatment to take a trip to FiDi and chat with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

The team at Premier Dental is great! I've been a patient for over a year, with Invisalign and general cleaning procedures done here. The main receptionist always checks me in before I've even come up to her desk, the hygienists (Gus & Meena?) have been professional and not too abrasive on my pearly whites. Dr. Ritzhold is always making sure that I'm happy with my invisalign progress. The wait times are very reasonable, as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr Steven Ritholtz was amazing for Invisalign, highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is the best dentist I ever had. I got Invisalign done. He was very good with his suggestions and patient in his approach. As a result, I have noticeably better teeth alignment 18 months after beginning my Invisalign treatment. Thank you Dr. Ritholtz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Use for Invisalign! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I was recommended to Dr. Ritholtz for Invisalign treatment a little over a year ago and it has been beyond life changing. My teeth were crowded shifted and over lapping and now are very straight! One of the best decision I made. Premier treated me like a VIP and handled every question or concern with the greatest courtesy. And most of all Dr. Ritholtz has been so hands on with my treatment. I can't thank him and Premier Group enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

For years doctors tried convincing me to wear Invisalign. I was reluctant and one of the main reasons was financially I could not afford it. Dr. Ritholtz convinced me, and I am forever grateful and happy I finally did it. I thank Dr. Ritholtz and his staff members from the bottom of my heart. My smile is brighter and I finally have more confidence in myself. I have a beautiful and Healthy smile 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I highly recommend Invisalign with Dr. Steven Ritholtz! The process was exactly as described, with no negative side effects and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ritholtz.. Dr. Ritholtz worked with me through the Invisalign process and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Dr. Ritholtz to anyone interested in Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The absolute best Invisalign provider!!!!11 Do not look anywhere else! Sincerely wants his patients to have the best outcome. From start to finish, you will have a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Use for Invisalign! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and team have been nothing but fantastic to deal with. Invisalign was an extremely smooth process and Dr Ritholtz and team walked me through it each step of the way. Highly recommend PDA dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

USE FOR INVISALIGN! hes a popular provider and it shows in his comfort and experience during treatment. You won't regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn’t know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I’ve been told many times by family and friends, they don’t recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn’t know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I’ve been told many times by family and friends, they don’t recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I came in 5 months ago with spacing, overbite, and all the other teeth issues you can think of. Met with Dr.Steven Ritholtz and I signed up for Invisalign with him right away. Five months later, everything is gone, I have straight teeth. It still feels so unbelievable that I could have straight teeth, I didn’t know that was possible. Dr.Steven also whitened my teeth after the course for Invisalign, and as I’ve been told many times by family and friends, they don’t recognize me now. Dr.Steven has been extremely supportive and encouraging during the whole process. He was pushing me when I needed it, and all the hard work paid off. THANK YOU DR.Steven. If you can do your Invisalign with him, you are in luck. And just go for it!! No better time than now. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Excellent service with my invisalign, my teeth look great! Dr. Ritholtz was very helpful and Lani at the front desk is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent service with my invisalign, my teeth look great! Dr. Ritholtz was very helpful and Lani at the front desk is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Great Invisalign experience with Dr. Ritholtz. Very happy with results and the practice overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Excellent service with my invisalign, my teeth look great! Dr. Ritholtz was very helpful and Lani at the front desk is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz was friendly and professional with the Invisalign treatment. Patiently answered all questions and gave helpful tips to ease treatment. Highly recommend for anyone who would want Invisalign. Plus the front staff are extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

So I saw Dr. Steven Ritholtz over the course of 3 months to correct an overbite. The whole staff was nice and friendly and very accommodating, from making payments and to explaining details of the treatments. Dr. Steven Ritholtz Made me feel comfortable and really took the time to personalize my treatment from what I wanted. I really couldn’t be any happier with the results. Highly recommended if you’re interested in Invisalign treatments. Thanks so much PDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I’ve been coming to PDA for years for cleanings and finally decided to get Invisalign! I was referred to Dr. Ritholtz and I couldn’t be happier with the experience! Not only was he always on time for my appointments, he is super friendly, funny and personable. I never felt rushed and he always took the time to answer my questions or return calls. I had an amazing result and all my friends now have teeth envy because I cannot stop smiling! I highly recommend him! The office staff is very kind as well and made the scheduling/billing process simple and easy. FIVE STAR dental office all around!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Very beautiful office, and the staff is amazing. I saw Dr. Rithholz to get fitted with Invisalign braces. He's very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns, and he has a very pleasant personality. Looking forward to getting the Invisalign treatment with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I love PDA and my results after my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Steven Ritholz is awesome and my smile is super white and straight! Very professional and excellent visit each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. Ritholdz and team do small miracles. Got invisalign for over a year, they are always professional and kind, the process went pretty smooth. Highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Needed an office in NYC to pick up my Invisalign care after I moved from where I started it, and most declined or wanted to charge a ridiculous amount to even see me for a consultation. PDA did not, was very professional and the treatment was super smooth. Steven Ritholtz and his team did very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I’ve been coming to PDA for years for cleanings and finally decided to get Invisalign! I was referred to Dr. Ritholtz and I couldn’t be happier with the experience! Not only was he always on time for my appointments, he is super friendly, funny and personable. I never felt rushed and he always took the time to answer my questions or return calls. I had an amazing result and all my friends now have teeth envy because I cannot stop smiling! I highly recommend him! The office staff is very kind as well and made the scheduling/billing process simple and easy. FIVE STAR dental office all around!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

It’s been an incredible 5-6 month experience with Invisalign courtesy of Doctor Steven Ritholtz. Doctor Ritholtz has been great and clear in his instruction for a better smile. PDA Dentals team was supportive throughout. I was able to achieve my desired smile after years of not smiling as much. Thank you PDA dental, and I look forward to working with you guys for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

My dental practice for over 15 years. Progressive office, thorough, gentle and friendly service. Happy with my regular dental maintenance and also their shepherding my Invisalign treatment. I highly recommend PDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Had a great experience with Dr Ritholtz @ premier dental. Had invisalign treatment done. It worked & straightened / aligned my teeth. Been coming here for almost 10 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Ritholtz! My teeth are now straight and white again. I would highly recommend going to Premier Dental for both Invisalign as well as semi-annual check-ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great experience! The Invisalign was easy enough and Dr. Ritholz was able to speed things up so I finished in about 4 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I've been going here for 8 years. Everyone here is super helpful, nice and good at their job. I've been here for regular cleanings, invisalign and even to repair an emergency chipped tooth! They have been wonderful and helpful all along. It's easy to make a reservation and their admin staff (shoutout to Lonny!) are excellent and super professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Ritholtz. I’m getting married this year and he really worked with me to make sure I’ll have the best smile possible for my big day! It only took 4 months for my Invisalign treatment! The time really flew by and everyone has noticed the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and his team are wonderful! They helped straighten my teeth using Invisalign in only 4 months. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Dr. Steven Ritholtz was wonderful through my entire Invisalign process. He always took the time to explain everything to me, answer all of my questions, and deal with my perfectionist behavior/requests :) He made sure I was satisfied with my results and I’d definitely recommend him to anyone considering Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Steven Ritholtz did such a good job on my Invisalign. He answered all of my questions and didn’t stop my treatement until my teeth were perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

This is just a great office in every aspect. Would recommend Dr. Ritholtz for Invisalign, guaranteed great results and smooth process!!! Worth the $$$ invesTment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Ritholtz should be your choice for Invisalign treatment! Looks young but has top level training in Invisalign relative to other general dentists and it shows when he guides you through the process with answers for every question!!! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr Steven is the man! I love going to him and seeing the rest of the staff, too. Everything and everyone at Premier Dental Associates is top notch. 100% would recommend for Invisalign and any other needs!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Galler and his stuff. I’m so satisfied with my results of Invisalign and now I can smile big:)! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

The Invisalign treatment was superb! Everyone in the office was very kind, and my treatment was extremely quick with loads of care taken into account by Dr. Galler in ensuring everything was in order. I've never felt more confident with my smile as I do now! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Steven Ritholtz is the GOAT. He is professional, caring, understanding, and passionate about what he does. If you need Invisalign, he is the man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

My experience with Invisalign at Premier Dental was wonderful, pleasent and professional. Dr. Ritholtz and Natasha were kind, gentle, and caring throughout the process. It was pain free !! I waited a long time for this and it was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Amazing Invisalign treatment from Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Went from having numerous crooked/misaligned teeth to having a perfect smile. I used to be embarrased about showing my teeth when I smiled and now I couldn’t be more proud to show them. I would recommend Dr. Ritholtz to anyone looking to improve their teeth and have a smile they can show off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Galler has an amazing bedside manner, takes the time to address all concerns and really focuses on me as a patient. My Invisalign experience has been amazing. I commute here from NJ just for this experience and I'd do it all over again in a heartbeat with Dr. Galler and Premier Dental Associates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Been searching for a good place to go to, and this might be the one. Had first appt today and everyone from the receptionist to the doc was really friendly and professional. Though it seemed they were pushing a bit for Invisalign treatment, there was no extra pressure, it's just something to be mindful of. Otherwise, best gentle cleaning I ever had, all modern equipment, and great office overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Galler and Ritholtz were wonderful and made my Invisalign experience incredibly smooth from beginning to end. Big thanks to the entire Premier Dental team. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Would 100% recommend Dr. Steven Ritholtz and Natasha for Invisalign. Whole staff was great. I've been to other dentists, and it's obvious they just don't have the invisalign training/knowledge that Dr. Steven has. Really happy I found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Wonderful Invisalign service from Dr. Steven Ritholtz! The process was so easy, it only took 5-6 months to completely straighten my teeth and transform my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I highly recommend doing Invisalign with Dr. Steven Ritholtz. Super knowledgeable, demands perfection, and will guide you from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Had a great Invisalign experience with Dr. Steven Ritholtz and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to straighten their smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr Steven Ritholtz was very informative when going over the Invisalign process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I am extremely happy with my results and Dr. Galler’s expertiese and attention. The whole staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating. I highly recommend doing your invisalign treatment with Premiere Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr Galler is a wizard of Invisalign His skill and expertise got my teeth straight and looking amazing He was fast with treatment and explained everything He is also really funny and friendly This was a joy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2018

Dr David Galler is very patient and has excellent skills in Invisalign. I wore teeth tray for a year and now I am very satisfied with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Had a great experience with Invisalign here! My teeth are finally pretty. Doctor Galler is the man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I've had the most wonderful Invisalign experience with Dr. Galler. Within 9 months, he's completely transformed my teeth, and I'm now in love with my smile. He made the entire process easy and seamless, and I recommend anyone who is contemplating Invisalign to give him a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

It was great experience working with Dr Galler on the Invisalign. Beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I love my Invisalign treatment here. Everybody was super helpful and my treatment ended way before I was expected! It only took me about 8 months to get my teeth fixed thank lord! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. David Galler is an outstanding dentist and fabulous Invisalign provider. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in Invisalign. He gave me the smile I've always wanted and can do the same for you! The best! Thank you Dr. Galler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler was amazing in fixing my teeth with Invisalign ... super flexible in scheduling and actually accelerated my schedule because my teeth were getting straighter at a faster pace. Wouldn't use anyone else. Still a new feeling having completely straight teeth after 30 plus years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Awesome Invisalign experience with Dr. Galler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My Invisalign experience was great! Dr. Galler was so helpful in working with my schedule. My teeth turned out perfect. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr.Galler and Dr.Viego were amazing and so helpful during my whole invisalign process. Always there to answer any questions I had. In the end they were able to give me the smile I always wanted. Definitely recommend them to anyone having issues with their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Had a great experience getting by teeth straightened (Invisalign treatment) with Dr.David Galler. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler is super nice and my teeth are now really nice, smooth and beautiful after 6 month wearing invisalign! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler is a great! He takes his time to explain the goals and expectations to the patient. Awesome video at the end of the Invisalign treatment. Highly recommended to all my family, friends, and co workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Had a very pleasant experience being treated by Dr. Galler for invisalign. I would highly recommend him. He and his staff are very professional and nice. My initial treatment was for 26 weeks but was later condensed to 16 weeks, and now my teethe are much straighter and have a better bite. Having had braces as a kid, I was not looking forward to more orthodontic treatment but Dr. Galler made this second round much more pleasant than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr David Galler is very patient and has excellent skills in Invisalign. I wore teeth tray for a year and now I am very satisfied with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I did the Invisalign treatment with Dr. Galler and it was fantastic! He and Natasha (and the reception staff) made the experience very easy and convenient (payment, scheduling, etc). It was a surprisingly fast and efficient treatment and when it was all finished they helped polish my teeth to a perfection! Dr. Han was another member at the practice who deserves a shout out as well. I could not be happier and it was a worthwhile investment for sure! Would definitely highly recommend to anyone considering Invisalign. Thank you all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I am extremely happy with my results and Dr. Galler’s expertiese and attention. The whole staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating. I highly recommend doing your invisalign treatment with Premiere Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler was such a nice guy to work with and my Invisalign made a huge difference for what I thought was just a small problem. I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Just finished Invisalign treatment. Am very pleased with the results, doctor and staff. Very clear about the plan and we finished the treatment in 8 months. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had Invisalign treatment with Dr. David Galler. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to straighten their teeth. I never thought my teeth were particularly bad, but it wasn't until after the treatment that I realised how much of a difference the treatment would make. Dr Galler straightened my teeth in 6 months - cutting 4 months off the normal time (for my teeth, everyone's time would be different) by making all the new technologies available to me! I would 100% recommend Dr. Galler and his team. They are brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr Galler is the best! The Best Dentist to do Invisalign with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Wonderful experience with Dr Galler and the whole team at premier dental! They walked me through a very difficult process (invisalign and crowns) and left me with a great looking smile that will last forever. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Amazing!!!! Dr. Galler is wonderful I could not be happier with my Invisalign results. I am so excited to have such a beautiful smile 😁Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful...I highly recommend Premier Dental for all your dental needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler and his team were so great throughout my Invisalign process. It only took 7 months and I'm thrilled with the results. He had a great bedside manner and an amazing sense of humor. The cost is slightly more than other estimates I received, but totally worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Hands down the best invisalign dentist in Manhattan, maybe the east coast. Dr. Galler has taught me everything I know myself about invisalign and so much more. He is honesty an amazing person, and goes so much beyond his care and approach than most physicians. Staff love him and the office is Nordstrom class service and care. None better hands down again! I highly recommend for your family or yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

It has been a great pleasure knowing Dr. David Galler. He is an excellent Doctor and knows how to make his patients happy. My family and I did our Invisalign treatment with Dr. Galler and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr. Galler is extremely professional and I feel confident in referring him to anyone who is searching for a good Doctor that they can trust with their smile. Thank Dr. Galler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Had invisalign done here -- Dr. Galler was precise and delivered exactly what he promised. My teeth are straight! Thanks Dr. Galler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I'm so happy with my invisalign! My smile now like More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I definitely had a great experience with my Invisalign treatment through Dr. Galler. The process was straight forward and streamlined. There were clear steps given at the onset in order to expedite the treatment. The iTero 3D Scanning system they use creates more precise aligners. Other people I know who've used the traditional method of modeling the aligners after molds have had problems during their treatment. The price of the treatment here is a little more expensive, but its worth it if you want to avoid the hassle that you might have to deal with at other places. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler is a great invisalign doctor who is truly making a difference and changing lives one smile at a time. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with premier dental associates!! My teeth were completely transformed. Doctor Galler is by the best in business for Invisalign! I am so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler is an allstar orthadontist ! His expertise in Invisalign is superb. He is very charismatic, walked me through the process each step of the way and created a perfect set of teeth for me in ground breaking time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My Invisalign experience was quick and painless and I love the results. Dr Galler was wonderful! Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Galler is an Invisalign wiz(do the kids still say that these days?)! He's really friendly and very knowledgable, I highly recommend you go check him out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My experience with premier dental has exceeded way beyond my expectations! I came in for Invisalign with Dr. Galler and he worked miracles on me! He is magnificant!!!! I've never had a doctor who is so involved, so caring, and so professional with his patients! Dr. Galler is truely the best Invisalign specialist ever! Thank you Dr. Galler, Natasha, and his staff for my beautiful smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Has been an Great experience and an AMAZING result, I'm so amazed by the outcome of Invisalign, Dr. David Galler is "Top 1% Invisalign Elite Premier Provider President American Academy of Clear Aligners"he is not 1% top he is THE Top number 1, I'm so please to have chosen him for my treatment! I Highly recommend Dr David Galler Thank you you are the best!! Thanks to Natasha as well, she is very professional, very friendly always with a nice smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I did invisalign with my husband, and I it's done now! We are very happy with the result. Now I can laugh more with my beautiful teeth! Haha Thank you so much Dr. Galler and Natasha for your hospitality and professional work. They were always welcoming and smiling when we visited. :) I strongly recommend Dr. Galler and Natasha!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Being British may give you the advantage of having a sexy accent but you may still be unfortunate and have horribly shaped teeth. Well, my teeth weren't awful but they were British. A friend of mine suggested I check out Dr Gallers practice and go for a consult. So I did. I made an appointment for a free consult and they were generous with giving me an available slot only a week after I called. This consult was for invisalign braces and it truly went so well, I signed up then and there and we got to work. Dr. Galler is an extremely patient, kind, caring and very funny dentist. He walked through the 6 months of my braces and giving my teeth the best and utmost attention. When we were done with the braces, the transformation was so visible and magnificent I got so many compliments from people around me. One of the things I loved about this practice is that because I have such a complicated schedule there were times I wasn't able to make it to an appointment but with enough heads up they were able to squeeze me in when necessary. I definitely and highly recommend Dr. Galler for invisalign. He is a true master in this field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

My experience at Premier Dental with Dr. Galler has been great! I've been with them for over a year and I feel incredibly confident with the results I've obtained through using Invisalign. Anytime I had a question it was always easy to call/email and get a quick response. So glad I decided to choose Dr. Galler for this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Being British may give you the advantage of having a sexy accent but you may still be unfortunate and have horribly shaped teeth.Well, my teeth weren't awful but they were British. A friend of mine suggested I check out Dr Gallers practice and go for a consult. So I did. I made an appointment for a free consult and they were generous with giving me an available slot only a week after I called. This consult was for invisalign braces and it truly went so well, I signed up then and there and we got to work.Dr. Galler is an extremely patient, kind, caring and very funny dentist. He walked through the 6 months of my braces and giving my teeth the best and utmost attention. When we were done with the braces, the transformation was so visible and magnificent I got so many compliments from people around me. One of the things I loved about this practice is that because I have such a complicated schedule there were times I wasn't able to make it to an appointment but with enough heads up they were able to squeeze me in when necessary. I definitely and highly recommend Dr. Galler for invisalign. He is a true master in this field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

My name is Dr. Camacho who know this dentist from a special Invisalign groupnin which Dr DAVID Galler is the chairman. This Dentist is constantly looking for knowledge beyond the ordinary Invisalign provider. He goes the very extra mile to share and teach his skills among us and his patients. In his personal character is a very pleasant and caring individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr Galler the Invisalign Doc is the king. Amazing service, amazing guy, my teeth are unrecognizable with no stress, no pain, no difficulty. Am recommending him to all my friends, and just annoyed I didn't do it years ago. And I had English teeth, so it was a challenge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

I got Invisalign w Dr. Galler and everything turned out wonderfully! Very comfortable dentist office and great staff. Very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Galler is amazing! I started the Invisalign program with him 15 months ago and the results of my adventure have been astonishing. My teeth were a disaster when I initially walked into his office. However, after being motivated by Dr. Galler and being disciplined about wearing my retainer on a daily basis my teeth have finally been straightened! He delineated all the steps in my Invisalign program and answered all of my questions. Dr Galler creativily designed my Invisalign program to pull down teeth that were too high in order to level everything. My case had challenges but Dr. Galler patiently worked with me throughout my journey to make sure I was on the right track. My three younger sisters also successfully completed their Invisalign programs and had a phenomenal time working with him. Working with Dr.Galler and his crew has been a pleasure and I hope others have the privilege of meeting them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Galler for Invisalign teeth straightening. I trust the experience Dr. Galler has with 1000+ cases treated. (after doing my research he is one of the top 1% of invisalign providers in the country). You will also be in for a treat, he is a pleasure to work with- excellent chairside manner and a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from *.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Galler and Natasha are the BEST! It's great when you get truly kind people to work with you on a process that will take a while to complete, such as Invisalign. They are very good about explaining the process and what is happening. They are gentle when doing the work. Encouraging during the journey. The pictures and 3D animation of the mouth you get to see is amazing! You can keep seeing your goal every visit. The office staff is lovely. I genuinely cannot say enough good things about Dr. Galler and Natasha. Look no further for your treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

I did invisalign with my husband, and I it's done now! We are very happy with the result. Now I can laugh more with my beautiful teeth! Haha Thank you so much Dr. Galler and Natasha for your hospitality and professional work. They were always welcoming and smiling when we visited. :) I strongly recommend Dr. Galler and Natasha!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Amazing Invisalign!! Made my teeth very straight with minimal pain level and very short period of time. I recommend it to everyone/anyone wanting to straighten their teeth without being noticed! And Dr Galler is always very helpful. He's the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

I have been going to this dentist for 3 years now. I have had regular cleanings, invisalign, and, just today, a root canal. They truly are an excellent practice. Cleanings/check ups are always quick and professional, invisalign solved my cross bite, and my root canal - well it was only 10 hours ago and I have almost no pain and my tooth sensitivity is entirely gone. Exceptional all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Gallar made the Invisalign experience very easy and actually fun. He is an expert at what he does. He is very friendly and always available to answer any questions that you have. I am very happy with my Invisalign results and would highly recommend Dr. Gallar!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Has been an Great experience and an AMAZING result, I'm so amazed by the outcome of Invisalign, Dr. David Galler is "Top 1% Invisalign Elite Premier Provider President American Academy of Clear Aligners"he is not 1% top he is THE Top number 1, I'm so please to have chosen him for my treatment! I Highly recommend Dr David GallerThank you you are the best!! Thanks to Natasha as well, she is very professional, very friendly always with a nice smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Galler has been great! I've been with them for over a year and I feel incredibly confident with my new smiles. I highly recommend anyone considering Invisalign to go to Premier Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr Galler and company provided a positive experience from start to finish. He explained everything that was going to happen and how everything was going to work. The Invisalign process with him was not only painless but fun. My only regret is I didn't do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Exceeded every expectation I had about Invisalign. Dr. Galler and team are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Galler and his entire staff are outstanding! His state of the art and professionalism is beyond reproach. He is a strong believer in using Invisalign treatment for improved dental health, having excellent results. I would recommended him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This review is for Invisalign treatment with Dr. Galler. I started the treatment in September 2015 and can't believe I'm finished in 11 months. I thought the experience was going to be rather daunting and very painful, however, it turned out to be a wonderful experience and I'm amazed by the results he achieved in such a short period... I can finally smile and show off my teeth :-). Dr. Galler is a warm and friendly person and an expert on Invisalign treatment and Natasha his assistant is very attentive and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Galler to anyone who's looking into Invisalign treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

My Invisalign worked great, thanks Dr. Galler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2015

I actually looked forward to my Invisalign visits with Dr. Galler and Natasha; they were both an absolute pleasure to work with. I can tell you that this was not at all expected, especially since this was not my first rodeo with orthodonture. I got my final set of trays within 11 months, and I only regret that I am unable to post my before and after photos of the wonderful work they did on my teeth! I now have my regular dental cleanings at this office as well- the same level of professionalism and excellence carries on with the other dental hygienists. I cannot recommend them more highly for any dental need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2015

Went to Premier Dental Associates to get Invisalign. Dr Galler was fantastic and delivered on all of the promises associated with my Invisalign treatment. I highly recommend anyone considering Invisalign to go to Premier Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I looked up on the internet for a dental office close to my office. I needed an urgent appointment because one of my fillings (done somewhere else) had come out! Found Premier Dental next door and Dr. Danzi could accommodate me the very next day. She took a look and said it was a piece of cake and fixed it. She looked at my other teeth and asked if I would like to get that big awkward gap between my front teeth fixed. I said I would be glad to. Immediately she got Dr. Galler to take a look. Dr. Galler said he could rectify it in 6 months using invisalign. Natasha, his assistant took pictures quickly and this was done in 30-40 min. My braces were ready soon and I started wearing them. In 3 months, I started seeing results and now after 6 months, I would say Dr. Galler is Picaso of dentistry. He showed me my earlier picture and the one taken today and I was so happy to see the drastic change!! I'd to get my frenum between the teeth cut and they have Dr. Neer who did it in 10 min and I didn't feel a thing. And yeah, I got my wisdom tooth removed too :-) So, they are one stop shop! In 6 months, I'm so much better and thanks to the wonderful team at Premier Dental. I would recommend these guys 100%!! Good luck to all you guys at Premier!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I actually looked forward to my Invisalign visits with Dr. Galler and Natasha; they were both an absolute pleasure to work with. I can tell you that this was not at all expected, especially since this was not my first rodeo with orthodonture. I got my final set of trays within 11 months, and I only regret that I am unable to post my before and after photos of the wonderful work they did on my teeth! I now have my regular dental cleanings at this office as well- the same level of professionalism and excellence carries on with the other dental hygienists. I cannot recommend them more highly for any dental need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

For so many years (and many orthodontic opinions later) I thought my smile was unique with my crooked tooth. 8 months later having gone through the Invisalign process and looking back at my pictures I could not have been more wrong. The process was non-evasive to my life and I didn't ever feel embarrassed to be an adult with braces. This change my life, I feel more confident and actually don't mind smiling with my mouth open now (although may have to retrain myself). I owe this all to a very friendly, professional, caring and definite perfectionist Dr David Galler and team. I felt comfortable the minute we had a consult and never looked back. I always left the office feeling positive about the slow BUT definite transformation that was occurring. If you've been looking to do this but don't know how or where to go, make Dr Galler and Premier Dental your stop. I am forever grateful for the journey and the destination :) To the whole team THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

I had Invisalign treatment with Dr. David Galler - truly a superb experience. The finished product is phenomenal and David is not only fantastic orthodontist but also a great guy. Completely smooth process with excellent communication of progress and milestones throughout. I could not recommend more highly for anyone considering Invisalign in NYC. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

got exactly what i wanted. Dr. Galler was great throughout the process, and quite the perfectionist.Highly recommend for invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

I looked up on the internet for a dental office close to my office. I needed an urgent appointment because one of my fillings (done somewhere else) had come out! Found Premier Dental next door and Dr. Danzi could accommodate me the very next day. She took a look and said it was a piece of cake and fixed it. She looked at my other teeth and asked if I would like to get that big awkward gap between my front teeth fixed. I said I would be glad to. Immediately she got Dr. Galler to take a look. Dr. Galler said he could rectify it in 6 months using invisalign. Natasha, his assistant took pictures quickly and this was done in 30-40 min. My braces were ready soon and I started wearing them. In 3 months, I started seeing results and now after 6 months, I would say Dr. Galler is Picaso of dentistry. He showed me my earlier picture and the one taken today and I was so happy to see the drastic change!! I'd to get my frenum between the teeth cut and they have Dr. Neer who did it in 10 min and I didn't feel a thing. And yeah, I got my wisdom tooth removed too :-) So, they are one stop shop! In 6 months, I'm so much better and thanks to the wonderful team at Premier Dental. I would recommend these guys 100%!!Good luck to all you guys at Premier!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

My experience with Invisalign has been AWESOME! Dr Galler and Natasha are totally awesome, truly the coolest set of people to work with. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here for dental work. The entire staff here deserves an excellence award in service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I've had my Invisalign procedure done here, and now also my regular dental check-ups. They're a great, professional office, and all of their staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Galler, who I did Invisalign with, is a great dentist who always tries to answer my questions. I highly recommend this place, because sometimes searching for the right dentist can be tough. The only downside is that they are not open on weekends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

got exactly what i wanted. Dr. Galler was great throughout the process, and quite the perfectionist. Highly recommend for invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I had Invisalign treatment with Dr. David Galler - truly a superb experience. The finished product is phenomenal and David is not only fantastic orthodontist but also a great guy. Completely smooth process with excellent communication of progress and milestones throughout. I could not recommend more highly for anyone considering Invisalign in NYC. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2013

Premier Dental Associates of Lower Manhattan is amazing! I started going to them a little over a year ago for Invisalign because Dr. Galler had outstanding reviews online. He more than lived up to them and he made my Invisalign treatment enjoyable and easy and very comprehensive. I just reached the end of that process and what a difference! I am thrilled. Soon after I began Invisalign, I began seeing Dr. Bae for general dentistry. On my first visit with her, she did my teeth cleaning personally. She is wonderful. I recently needed a crown and I could not have had better care. I recommend them to all my friends. The office is warm and welcoming and easy to get to from anywhere in the city. They are very up to date on the newest technologies and practices. The entire staff is friendly and right on top of things. They are the best dental practice I have ever had. Go! You won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2013

Dr Galler, Dr Danzi and the entire team are wonderful; what decades of dental care couldn't achieve in the UK, these folks have rectified in one year. From Invisalign to fillings - they're incredible beyond description. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2013

I've seen Dr. Quiong and Dr. Galler at Premier Dental and I had great experiences with both doctors! What I love about this practice is they're very efficient. They don't waste any time. I was invited back into an exam room almost immediately after I arrived at the office.Dr. Quiong's cleaning was thorough and quick and she answered any questions I had with patience and without hesitation.Dr. Galler went out of his way to fit me in for an early morning Invisalign consultation. Knowing little to nothing about Invisalign, I walked out of Dr. Galler's office feeling like an expert. He carefully fit my Invisalign trays and then meticulously explained exactly how my treatment would work and the possible outcomes or effects of my choices on how to go about wearing Invisalign. He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would feel comfortable calling Dr. Galler with a follow-up question and/or making another appointment for any inquiries given his welcoming and helpful attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2013

I have been working with Dr. Galler for the past year to improve my smile via Invisalign in preparation for my wedding this past October. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Galler and Invisalign. He is very passionate about his practice and put me on a quick path to success. I followed Dr. Galler's recommendations and wearing schedules and I could not be more pleased with the straightness of my teeth. It is amazing how much more I smile because I am so proud of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2013

I've had my Invisalign procedure done here, and now also my regular dental check-ups. They're a great, professional office, and all of their staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Galler, who I did Invisalign with, is a great dentist who always tries to answer my questions. I highly recommend this place, because sometimes searching for the right dentist can be tough. The only downside is that they are not open on weekends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2013

My experience with invisalign was amazing. I want to thank Dr. Galler for the wonderful experience as well as all the staff at Premier Dental which were courteous and friendly. I am so happy with my results and would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2013

When I was younger, I had braces for 4 years! Eventually, I wanted them to be removed so badly and we decided that my teeth were "good enough." As an adult, I wanted great teeth and, eventually, I wanted to get my teeth fixed for my wedding. With Dr. Galler and Invisalign, my teeth went from good enough to awesome in mere months. We had a short time frame until my wedding. Dr. Galler planned everything perfectly and got it done for me! Also, as an adult attorney, I did not want embarrassing wires. Invisalign took care of that problem as well. It was quick, easy, painless, and, best of all, nearly invisible! I completely trust Dr. Galler. He was able to straighten my teeth and make other needed recommendations, such as the best whitening options, a great doctor (Dr. Quiong - also at Premier Dental Associates) to fix the shape of the teeth, and payment options to work with my budget. He is always very friendly with a smile on his face - very pleasant to be around. Finally, I think he is a bit of a perfectionist and I always felt that he would not settle for anything less than making my teeth as perfect as possible. In a short time, Dr. Galler and the team at Premier Dental Associates made my teeth look amazing. People seem to agree because I always get compliments on my smile. I cannot thank them enough and recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

When I was younger, I had braces for 4 years! Eventually, I wanted them to be removed so badly and we decided that my teeth were "good enough." As an adult, I wanted great teeth and, eventually, I wanted to get my teeth fixed for my wedding. With Dr. Galler and Invisalign, my teeth went from good enough to awesome in mere months. We had a short time frame until my wedding. Dr. Galler planned everything perfectly and got it done for me! Also, as an adult attorney, I did not want embarrassing wires. Invisalign took care of that problem as well. It was quick, easy, painless, and, best of all, nearly invisible! I completely trust Dr. Galler. He was able to straighten my teeth and make other needed recommendations, such as the best whitening options, a great doctor (Dr. Quiong - also at Premier Dental Associates) to fix the shape of the teeth, and payment options to work with my budget. He is always very friendly with a smile on his face - very pleasant to be around. Finally, I think he is a bit of a perfectionist and I always felt that he would not settle for anything less than making my teeth as perfect as possible. In a short time, Dr. Galler and the team at Premier Dental Associates made my teeth look amazing. People seem to agree because I always get compliments on my smile. I cannot thank them enough and recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

I've seen Dr. Quiong and Dr. Galler at Premier Dental and I had great experiences with both doctors! What I love about this practice is they're very efficient. They don't waste any time. I was invited back into an exam room almost immediately after I arrived at the office. Dr. Quiong's cleaning was thorough and quick and she answered any questions I had with patience and without hesitation. Dr. Galler went out of his way to fit me in for an early morning Invisalign consultation. Knowing little to nothing about Invisalign, I walked out of Dr. Galler's office feeling like an expert. He carefully fit my Invisalign trays and then meticulously explained exactly how my treatment would work and the possible outcomes or effects of my choices on how to go about wearing Invisalign. He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would feel comfortable calling Dr. Galler with a follow-up question and/or making another appointment for any inquiries given his welcoming and helpful attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2013

When I was younger, I had braces for 4 years! Eventually, I wanted them to be removed so badly and we decided that my teeth were "good enough." As an adult, I wanted great teeth and, eventually, I wanted to get my teeth fixed for my wedding. With Dr. Galler and Invisalign, my teeth went from good enough to awesome in mere months. We had a short time frame until my wedding. Dr. Galler planned everything perfectly and got it done for me! Also, as an adult attorney, I did not want embarrassing wires. Invisalign took care of that problem as well. It was quick, easy, painless, and, best of all, nearly invisible!I completely trust Dr. Galler. He was able to straighten my teeth and make other needed recommendations, such as the best whitening options, a great doctor (Dr. Quiong - also at Premier Dental Associates) to fix the shape of the teeth, and payment options to work with my budget. He is always very friendly with a smile on his face - very pleasant to be around. Finally, I think he is a bit of a perfectionist and I always felt that he would not settle for anything less than making my teeth as perfect as possible.In a short time, Dr. Galler and the team at Premier Dental Associates made my teeth look amazing. People seem to agree because I always get compliments on my smile. I cannot thank them enough and recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2012

In 2009 I went to Premier with hopes that Invisalign could fix what I had been living with since grade school, weary of the process of old fashion braces. I searched for the best invisalign provider and found that as a premier provider Dr. Galler was one of the best in his field closest to my job. Nine months later I was looking in the mirror at perfectly straight teeth. Fast forward to present day and my teeth are still straight and I am still happy thanks to Dr. Galler and Invisalign. In five years I may need another set of retainers but my real reason for visiting Dr. Galler again will be to outfit my son with Invisalign so his smile can really be like his mom's just like everyone says. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2012

When I was younger, I had braces for 4 years! Eventually, I wanted them to be removed so badly and we decided that my teeth were "good enough." As an adult, I wanted great teeth and, eventually, I wanted to get my teeth fixed for my wedding. With Dr. Galler and Invisalign, my teeth went from good enough to awesome in mere months. We had a short time frame until my wedding. Dr. Galler planned everything perfectly and got it done for me! Also, as an adult attorney, I did not want embarrassing wires. Invisalign took care of that problem as well. It was quick, easy, painless, and, best of all, nearly invisible!I completely trust Dr. Galler. He was able to straighten my teeth and make other needed recommendations, such as the best whitening options, a great doctor (Dr. Quiong - also at Premier Dental Associates) to fix the shape of the teeth, and payment options to work with my budget. He is always very friendly with a smile on his face - very pleasant to be around. Finally, I think he is a bit of a perfectionist and I always felt that he would not settle for anything less than making my teeth as perfect as possible.In a short time, Dr. Galler and the team at Premier Dental Associates made my teeth look amazing. People seem to agree because I always get compliments on my smile. I cannot thank them enough and recommend them highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.