150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for New York City Lower Manhattan Pediatric Dentist Lisa Nam, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2019

Amazing experience! My 2 year old just had his first dentist visit and all went so smooth. My boy usually cries a lot when seeing doctors but wasn’t the case with Dr. Nam! She is very friendly and definitely knows how to approach little kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr Lisa Nam was so nice and gentle with my kids. They were very comfortable and so was I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Very engaging, positive experience, my 10 year old daughter was very comfortable and pleased with the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Amazing experience! My 2 year old just had his first dentist visit and all went so smooth. My boy usually cries a lot when seeing doctors but wasn’t the case with Dr. Nam! She is very friendly and definitely knows how to approach little kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Lisa is very great and wonderful with the kids. Very patient with the kids. I totally recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Lisa was so good with our 3 yr old. She made our daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. She is excellent with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

She has a wonderful bedside manner and is great with children. My boys (2) & (4) look forward to going and are always excited to pick out a prize from the treasure chest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Lisa was so good with our 3 yr old. She made our daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. She is excellent with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

She has a wonderful bedside manner and is great with children. My boys (2) & (4) look forward to going and are always excited to pick out a prize from the treasure chest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Lisa is very great and wonderful with the kids. Very patient with the kids. I totally recommend her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.