150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for Periodontics Services Near New York, NY

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I needed to see a periodontist, and based on reviews, decided to go with Dr. Neer Even-Hen at PDA. The reviews were spot-on. The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly, courteous and respectful, and Dr. Neer is a wonderful periodontist. He is smart, explains everything very thoroughly, and skillfully performed my gum grafting procedure. I am very, very satisfied and highly recommend PDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

After speaking with two other providers, I went with Dr. Even-Hen to do a gum graft that I had been putting off for years. He did an outstanding job, and one month later, I’m healing well. Unlike some periodontists and dentists, he doesn’t pressure you to undergo various procedures of questionable value, preferring instead to focus on getting results for the procedure(s) that you actually need. I’ll definitely be going back to him for any other necessary periodontal treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2018

Have had both gum surgery and Invisalign here and couldn't be happier with the results for both! Excellent standard of care, after-care and attention throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone considering Invisalign More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2018

Have had both gum surgery and Invisalign here and couldn’t be happier with the results for both! Excellent standard of care, after-care and attention throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone considering Invisalign More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Neer Even-Hen and Premier Dental Associates. Dr.Neer fixed my serious gum disease problem. He carefully evaluate my situation, check every tooth before telling me about the plan. He is a fantastic doctor, extremely professional and has a great sense of humor that make me feel comfortable and easy throughout my procedure. After 3-hour surgery, my teeth recovered quickly. The entire staff of Premier Dental Associates are really the best I've seen:  Dental assistants and hygienists are very professional. Very efficient, friendly front desk that reduce my nervousness a lot. I would highly recommend Dr. Neer Even-Hen and the team at Premier Dental Associates to all of my friends, colleagues and everyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Neer Even-Hen and Premier Dental Associates. Dr.Neer fixed my serious gum disease problem. He carefully evaluate my situation, check every tooth before telling me about the plan. He is a fantastic doctor, extremely professional and has a great sense of humor that make me feel comfortable and easy throughout my procedure. After 3-hour surgery, my teeth recovered quickly.The entire staff of Premier Dental Associates are really the best I’ve seen:  Dental assistants and hygienists are very professional. Very efficient, friendly front desk that reduce my nervousness a lot.I would highly recommend Dr. Neer Even-Hen and the team at Premier Dental Associates to all of my friends, colleagues and everyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2015

I recommend this place to anyone needing dental work of any kind. Both the "normal" dental care side and the periodontal advanced care side are awesome, they provide emailed reminders of appointments, they take most major insurances, and the front desk folk are cheerful and friendly. They also do their level best to minimise pain and discomfort, given the givens. Very thorough, would recommend forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2015

I recommend this place to anyone needing dental work of any kind. Both the "normal" dental care side and the periodontal advanced care side are awesome, they provide emailed reminders of appointments, they take most major insurances, and the front desk folk are cheerful and friendly. They also do their level best to minimise pain and discomfort, given the givens. Very thorough, would recommend forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2012

Searching a year ago for an orthodontist close to my office for Invisalign, Premier Dental Associates (PDA) was always the top and I'm thrilled and now realize why it was so well reviewed.   Perhaps one of the most welcoming reception desk I've ever had the pleasure of being greeted by Loni, Judeen and Darcy;  they are beyond Professional.  I wish more reception staff would follow their example. Dr. David Galler was the reason I went to PDA, He is highly ranked on the knowledge and success with Invisalign. Dr. Galler is very thorough and full of information. A little over one year later, my overbite and massive gap are gone and I can't stop smiling. Natasha, Dr. Galler's assistant made my visits an absolute pleasure as well. When my office moved to Queens I still went their for visits and was often late, but once Dr. G knew I was running late he'd wait a few minutes fo me.    I can't say nicer thinks about how overjoyed I am that Yelp Exist and so many others reviews Dr. Galler and Premier Dental Associates.   Additional note: Dr. Neer Even Hen was amazing, when I had an periodontal emergency, he was calm and clearly explained to me what was happening, what he would do and what I should do in the future to avoid a similar situations. The Doctors at PDA work great together so I wouldn't doubt that they are all wonderful. Inexpensive they are not.  But I don't regret a cent spent in this practice.  Not only did I leave there with a beautiful smile, I left with knowledge of how to better care for my gums and teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2012

Searching a year ago for an orthodontist close to my office for Invisalign, Premier Dental Associates (PDA) was always the top and I’m thrilled and now realize why it was so well reviewed.  Perhaps one of the most welcoming reception desk I’ve ever had the pleasure of being greeted by Loni, Judeen and Darcy;  they are beyond Professional.  I wish more reception staff would follow their example. Dr. David Galler was the reason I went to PDA, He is highly ranked on the knowledge and success with Invisalign. Dr. Galler is very thorough and full of information. A little over one year later, my overbite and massive gap are gone and I can’t stop smiling.Natasha, Dr. Galler’s assistant made my visits an absolute pleasure as well. When my office moved to Queens I still went their for visits and was often late, but once Dr. G knew I was running late he’d wait a few minutes fo me.    I can’t say nicer thinks about how overjoyed I am that Yelp Exist and so many others reviews Dr. Galler and Premier Dental Associates.   Additional note: Dr. Neer Even Hen was amazing, when I had an periodontal emergency, he was calm and clearly explained to me what was happening, what he would do and what I should do in the future to avoid a similar situations. The Doctors at PDA work great together so I wouldn’t doubt that they are all wonderful. Inexpensive they are not.  But I don’t regret a cent spent in this practice.  Not only did I leave there with a beautiful smile, I left with knowledge of how to better care for my gums and teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.