150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for New York City Lower Manhattan Periodontist Neer Even-Hen, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I LOVE Dr. Neer Even-Hen! It's like having your teeth done by a Rockstar! He explains everything, he's quick and efficient! He's "The Zohan" of periodontists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

WOW! Such a stellar doctor and staff. Will def go again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I am so grateful that Dr. Neer Even-Hen, a top-notch expert, performed my oral surgery. Dr. Neer has an elegant practice of periodontics. The procedure was virtually pain-free and I recovered quickly. Knowing from the start that I was in the best of hands made all the difference. Dr. Neer has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Excellent periodontist. Had oral surgery yesterday morning. Have seen Dr. Even-Hen on several occasions for surgery. He's smart, confident, and reassuring. At every moment during the operation I felt like I was in the hands of the person I wanted to be. Can't recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

After speaking with two other providers, I went with Dr. Even-Hen to do a gum graft that I had been putting off for years. He did an outstanding job, and one month later, I’m healing well. Unlike some periodontists and dentists, he doesn’t pressure you to undergo various procedures of questionable value, preferring instead to focus on getting results for the procedure(s) that you actually need. I’ll definitely be going back to him for any other necessary periodontal treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr Even-Hen was very professional. He took the time to answer all my questions, provided a pleasant atmosphere and got the job done efficiently. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Wonderful consultation. I was able to speak with ease regarding my issue and Dr Neer double checked to verify. I am very satisfied with Dr Neer. Will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr Neer will be my new periodontist. I'm looking forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr. Even-Hen was wonderful and put me at ease (as I'm very fearful of dentists). He was very transparent on our plan for treatment and what to expect. Additionally, his office staff was a pleasure and got in touch with me to double check I provided the correct insurance info (because I hadn't) - so I'm very thankful for that too. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Even-Hen gave me a warm cordial welcome. When he explained the procedure that I need, he showed me a colorful visual of teeth, gums, bones, etc. and explained it in plain language (for health literacy). He answered my many questions with a pleasant and professional tone. I did not feel rushed. The ladies at the front desk are lovely and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Neer is the best. He's very gentle. I got laser treatment and it did not hurt at all & my gums look so much better now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Even-Hen was wonderful and put me at ease (as I'm very fearful of dentists). He was very transparent on our plan for treatment and what to expect. Additionally, his office staff was a pleasure and got in touch with me to double check I provided the correct insurance info (because I hadn't) - so I'm very thankful for that too. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr Neer will be my new periodontist. I'm looking forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Even-Hen gave me a warm cordial welcome. When he explained the procedure that I need, he showed me a colorful visual of teeth, gums, bones, etc. and explained it in plain language (for health literacy). He answered my many questions with a pleasant and professional tone. I did not feel rushed. The ladies at the front desk are lovely and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Neer is the best. He's very gentle. I got laser treatment and it did not hurt at all & my gums look so much better now. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.