150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for PDADental

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

AMAZING SPECIALIST ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

AMAZING SPECIALIST ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2017

I was scared at first to get my implant. I told him and he assured me and made me feel at ease. Then he made jokes while the procedure was going on...lol. It was great. He took his time to explain things to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2017

I was scared at first to get my implant. I told him and he assured me and made me feel at ease. Then he made jokes while the procedure was going on...lol. It was great. He took his time to explain things to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2014

After a year of cancer treatments I was terrified to face more pain. The doctor and his team was reassuring. The doctor explained each step, He was skillful and lower my fear factor - which can trigger more pain. So at the end it was great to get good care and support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2014

After a year of cancer treatments I was terrified to face more pain. The doctor and his team was reassuring. The doctor explained each step, He was skillful and lower my fear factor - which can trigger more pain. So at the end it was great to get good care and support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2014

Both Krystle and Dr. Fathei are very Friendly and Very professional. It was a very nice experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2014

Dr. Fatehi is a fantastic dental surgeon. I have had bad experiences in the past and was a little anxious. But Krystle put me at ease immediately. I had two wisdom teeth removed and it took less than 5 minutes with no pain at all. Great staff, clean rooms, and Krystle was the best assistant ever.Thank you DDS Group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2014

Both Krystle and Dr. Fathei are very Friendly and Very professional. It was a very nice experience . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.