Request a Virtual Consultation

Contact Us

Reviews for PDA Dental

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDA Dental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDA Dental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Annie's Patient Testimonial

Premier Dental Associates Testimonial Video

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2022

nice people professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2022

Very good experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2022

Good experience! The office is clean and the staff and doctor are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 03, 2022

The receptionist could not have been more helpful and the hygienist was phenomenal. Book and you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2022

Start to finish was an A+ experience. Friendly and accommodating staff, and Dr. Ritholz had excellent bedside manor. I have not had great experiences with dentists in the past, dare I say I enjoyed this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2021

very professional. highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 16, 2021

The staff and all the doctors are very friendly, professional, make you feel comfortable. Very clean and comfortable office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everyone in this office was so kind and communicative and welcoming. I felt like I was joining their community during my first appointment with them. The hygienist (Meera) was wonderful - gentle, thorough, and non-judgmental. I ended up seeing a different dentist than who I had requested through ZocDoc, but they asked before switching since I didn't want to wait. I don't remember his name, but he was kind and thorough as well. I never felt rushed or dismissed at all, unlike every other dentist I've been to in the city. Highly recommend!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2021

The staff was very informative and friendly. They answered all of my questions and were patient. The cleaning was one of the best I’d ever had… I’m still smiling! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2021

Excellent dentist and great support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2021

Highly recommended dentist and hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2021

Doctor and staff were great. Unfortunately my insurance didn't cover the oral surgeon, but either way he was gentle and made me feel at ease. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 03, 2021

Loved everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Ritholtz is gentle, reassuring and extremely competent- traits I value in a dentist. His friendly manner put me at ease right away. He won’t be satisfied until he knows that every last detail is just right. A bonus is that the reception and support staff are all friendly and professional. Overall highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2021

Great practice. Seen a number of providers here over the years and have had a good experience with each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2021

My brief experience with this dentist was excellent. He was honest and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

I had not had a cleaning in 3 years and my teeth wound up super clean with no sensitivity during the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2021

Best doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2021

Professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2021

The best in the business!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2021

highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2020

One of the best doctors that I’ve seen so far! Not only professional but great attitude! I’ll highly recommend Dr.Steven Ritholtz to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

It was great. Super professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

I came in with a bad tootache and Dr. Ritholtz helped me right away before my vacation. He was gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Steven saw me on time and I was pleased with his sense of humor. It helped relax me for my 1st cavity ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2020

Awesome staff and friendly doctor! I felt like my teeth and mouth was very well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from HL  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She has a wonderful bedside manner and is great with children. My boys (2) & (4) look forward to going and are always excited to pick out a prize from the treasure chest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from RL  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Lisa is very great and wonderful with the kids. Very patient with the kids. I totally recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JL  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Lisa was so good with our 3 yr old. She made our daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. She is excellent with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JM  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2020

Chipped tooth was fixed promptly and looks [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2020

He is the best Dentist ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2020

He is nice and friendly! Went for the permanent retainer repair(got it from other office) and he fixed it in 5mins! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 01, 2020

The staff is incredibly friendly and ensure a quality experience. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2020

First time patient. Outstanding professional staff will put you at ease. It was great to have a thorough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2020

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 01, 2020

He was very nice, no complaint. I was able to schedule an office visit with him even with this pandemic going on. They are very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Had a dental emergency and couldn't get an appointment anywhere for weeks due to COVID and places not taking new patients. He was able to do a video call with me same day and schedule me for the necessary procedure for a few days out. Super friendly and helpful! Will be my go-to dentist in the city for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2020

Had an amazing with Dr. Steven Ritholtz both with Invisalign and emergency treatment. He truly only cares that the patient achieves an amazing result, everything else is secondary. Highly, highly recommend, and I will tell others to use him as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am very impressed with Dr. Malhotra and and would definitely recommend him. He is an excelent Dentist and a super nice person too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

Amazing. They took great care of me and walked me through everything. Didn’t have to wait much. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

Amazing. They took great care of me and walked me through everything. Didn’t have to wait much. Highly recommend!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2020

Great experience. Very fast process (teeth cleaning). Took the time to clearly explain next steps and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2019

Had a great experience here. However, I don't plan on going back because each time I try to schedule an appointment through ZocDoc, the practice changes my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2019

This was a totally pleasant experience. Dr. Thorat was very gentle and nice and made the dentist significantly less stressful than it normally is for me. I'll definitely go back here, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2019

It was very professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2019

Super friendly and diligent dentist! Also, very nice support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2019

Patiently answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Patiently answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Even-Hen gave me a warm cordial welcome. When he explained the procedure that I need, he showed me a colorful visual of teeth, gums, bones, etc. and explained it in plain language (for health literacy). He answered my many questions with a pleasant and professional tone. I did not feel rushed. The ladies at the front desk are lovely and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Neer is the best. He's very gentle. I got laser treatment and it did not hurt at all & my gums look so much better now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

She has a wonderful bedside manner and is great with children. My boys (2) & (4) look forward to going and are always excited to pick out a prize from the treasure chest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

My visit was excellent . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

As someone who is absolutely terrified of dentists, Dr. Thorat made my visit extremely enjoyable with the best bedside manner I've ever received from a dentist, and I've been to a LOT of dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Lisa is very great and wonderful with the kids. Very patient with the kids. I totally recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Thorat was wonderful and I'd love to be treated by her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

I honestly loved her. It was the best dental experience I’ve ever had from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Great, would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Great dentist, everyone was kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Steven saw me on time and I was pleased with his sense of humor. It helped relax me for my 1st cavity ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

My visit was short and quick. Dr. Erwin was awesome, made me feel very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

loved it and loved h er!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Erwin viewed my x-rays and did my cleaning. She was very nice and explained potential treatments and follow-up care. The process was painless and convenient. I would happily recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Great experience! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Erwin is really lovely. Took time to explain things and was extremely helpful. I have trusted this dentist office for the past 10 years and she is a wonderful addition! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Lisa was so good with our 3 yr old. She made our daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. She is excellent with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

I came in with a bad tootache and Dr. Ritholtz helped me right away before my vacation. He was gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Erwin was very nice to me, and she was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She treated me with respect, and I would recommend her to anybody who is looking for a Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2019

Highly professional, patient, friendly, and respectful of my preferred name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2019

Did a take a touch longer to fill in the I pad but even if on time i think i would have needed to wait a few min. Once called in the assistanat and dentist were ready to roll and did a great with me. Also to my apt was an emergency ona Monday and new patient. My temp crown fell out Sun night they did not do the work my local dentist did it. So as soon I as got to the city called them told them my story told me to get there by 10:15M I told them more like 10:30 am from where I was fine they said. Work was better than my dentist. Would go there but to far from where I live. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2019

Amazing experience! My 2 year old just had his first dentist visit and all went so smooth. My boy usually cries a lot when seeing doctors but wasn’t the case with Dr. Nam! She is very friendly and definitely knows how to approach little kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2019

Amazing experience! My 2 year old just had his first dentist visit and all went so smooth. My boy usually cries a lot when seeing doctors but wasn’t the case with Dr. Nam! She is very friendly and definitely knows how to approach little kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2019

Amazing experience! My 2 year old just had his first dentist visit and all went so smooth. My boy usually cries a lot when seeing doctors but wasn’t the case with Dr. Nam! She is very friendly and definitely knows how to approach little kids.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Grant K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2019

Amazing experience! My 2 year old just had his first dentist visit and all went so smooth. My boy usually cries a lot when seeing doctors but wasn’t the case with Dr. Nam! She is very friendly and definitely knows how to approach little kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Erwin is very attentive and thoughtful. She takes the time to get to know her patients and put patients minds at ease. She is honest about what treatment she would recommend and shares her personal perspective which is much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Waited less than ten minutes to be seen by Dr. Fatehi! I only got a consultation for an emergency visit but he was able to help me get a clear understanding of the issues I was dealing with and also gave me helpful advice and showed me support. He was very nice and also quite reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Waited less than ten minutes to be seen by Dr. Fatehi! I only got a consultation for an emergency visit but he was able to help me get a clear understanding of the issues I was dealing with and also gave me helpful advice and showed me support. He was very nice and also quite reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Waited less than ten minutes to be seen by Dr. Fatehi! I only got a consultation for an emergency visit but he was able to help me get a clear understanding of the issues I was dealing with and also gave me helpful advice and showed me support. He was very nice and also quite reassuring.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tamara C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Waited less than ten minutes to be seen by Dr. Fatehi! I only got a consultation for an emergency visit but he was able to help me get a clear understanding of the issues I was dealing with and also gave me helpful advice and showed me support. He was very nice and also quite reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and his staff was very nice and gave me a thorough examination. The office space is clean and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Ritholtz and his staff was very nice and gave me a thorough examination. The office space is clean and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2019

If you are interested in INVISALIGN, Dr .Steven Ritholtz is the right choice. His experience in the field shows when he guides you clearly through all the steps to a finished, beautiful smile. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 24, 2019

If you are interested in INVISALIGN, Dr .Steven Ritholtz is the right choice. His experience in the field shows when he guides you clearly through all the steps to a finished, beautiful smile. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Neer is the best. He's very gentle. I got laser treatment and it did not hurt at all & my gums look so much better now.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

She has a wonderful bedside manner and is great with children. My boys (2) & (4) look forward to going and are always excited to pick out a prize from the treasure chest.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Awesome experience!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Lisa is very great and wonderful with the kids. Very patient with the kids. I totally recommend her. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Even-Hen gave me a warm cordial welcome. When he explained the procedure that I need, he showed me a colorful visual of teeth, gums, bones, etc. and explained it in plain language (for health literacy). He answered my many questions with a pleasant and professional tone. I did not feel rushed. The ladies at the front desk are lovely and efficient! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Lisa was so good with our 3 yr old. She made our daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. She is excellent with children. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2019

I was so nervous and she was AMAZING! Can’t say enough good things about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

Can't wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

She has a wonderful bedside manner and is great with children. My boys (2) & (4) look forward to going and are always excited to pick out a prize from the treasure chest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Neer is the best. He's very gentle. I got laser treatment and it did not hurt at all & my gums look so much better now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Lisa was so good with our 3 yr old. She made our daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. She is excellent with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Lisa is very great and wonderful with the kids. Very patient with the kids. I totally recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Even-Hen gave me a warm cordial welcome. When he explained the procedure that I need, he showed me a colorful visual of teeth, gums, bones, etc. and explained it in plain language (for health literacy). He answered my many questions with a pleasant and professional tone. I did not feel rushed. The ladies at the front desk are lovely and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr Neer will be my new periodontist. I'm looking forward to future visits.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr Neer will be my new periodontist. I'm looking forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr Neer will be my new periodontist. I'm looking forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2019

Had to get a crown done after a root canal- he saw me right away and made the crown while I was there! The highly skilled technician who made my crown even showed me how she makes and adjusts it with a computer. Very high tech and very efficient. So happy I don’t have to make another trip to the dentist, but even if I did it would be a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2019

Had to get a crown done after a root canal- he saw me right away and made the crown while I was there! The highly skilled technician who made my crown even showed me how she makes and adjusts it with a computer. Very high tech and very efficient. So happy I don’t have to make another trip to the dentist, but even if I did it would be a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2019

I usually hate the dentist but I had a really great experience here. My dental hygienist Theresa immediately started to make me feel comfortable and laugh. I never received care like this before. We went over my x-rays together and they explained everything with me, making me feel well informed. I plan on making this my permanent place! I look forward to going here again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2019

Checking in was done on a tablet and went quickly. I like that they don’t waste paper. My name was called almost right away. The doctor was thorough, informative, checked in to see if I was uncomfortable at any point and made sure to ask if I had any questions. The only downside is the very small space they have. The waiting room feels cramped. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2018

This was a totally pleasant experience. Dr. Thorat was very gentle and nice and made the dentist significantly less stressful than it normally is for me. I'll definitely go back here, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2018

My experience at this office was great. The dental hygienist, Gus, was very friendly and carefully explained everything he was doing during my cleaning. Overall, I would recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2018

My experience at this office was great. The dental hygienist, Gus, was very friendly and carefully explained everything he was doing during my cleaning. Overall, I would recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Malhotra is smart, knowledgeable and super understanding. I came to him for some fillings. He addressed all my concerns and went above and beyond to put things in perspective for me. He also put together a treatment plan for me, which meant I didn’t have to get all my fillings done at once. Personally for me, I have a hard time trusting dentists but Dr. Malhotra worked with me to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommended! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Malhotra is smart, knowledgeable and super understanding. I came to him for some fillings. He addressed all my concerns and went above and beyond to put things in perspective for me. He also put together a treatment plan for me, which meant I didn’t have to get all my fillings done at once. Personally for me, I have a hard time trusting dentists but Dr. Malhotra worked with me to make me feel comfortable. Highlyrecommended! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Malhotra is smart, knowledgeable and super understanding. I came to him for some fillings. He addressed all my concerns and went above and beyond to put things in perspective for me. He also put together a treatment plan for me, which meant I didn’t have to get all my fillings done at once. Personally for me, I have a hard time trusting dentists but Dr. Malhotra worked with me to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Malhotra is smart, knowledgeable and super understanding. I came to him for some fillings. He addressed all my concerns and went above and beyond to put things in perspective for me. He also put together a treatment plan for me, which meant I didn’t have to get all my fillings done at once. Personally for me, I have a hard time trusting dentists but Dr. Malhotra worked with me to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2018

Would have liked to know ahead of time that this would be a very brief consultation appointment--had to make an appointment for my actual purpose of visit for a later date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2018

Dr. Erwin was very professional and carrying during my appointment. She took extra time to make sure that I was happy with the end result! I will be definitely recommending her to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 17, 2018

Super friendly and diligent dentist! Also, very nice support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2018

Had a great experience here. However, I don't plan on going back because each time I try to schedule an appointment through ZocDoc, the practice changes my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2018

It was very professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr. Even-Hen was wonderful and put me at ease (as I'm very fearful of dentists). He was very transparent on our plan for treatment and what to expect. Additionally, his office staff was a pleasure and got in touch with me to double check I provided the correct insurance info (because I hadn't) - so I'm very thankful for that too. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr. Even-Hen was wonderful and put me at ease (as I'm very fearful of dentists). He was very transparent on our plan for treatment and what to expect. Additionally, his office staff was a pleasure and got in touch with me to double check I provided the correct insurance info (because I hadn't) - so I'm very thankful for that too. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr. Even-Hen was wonderful and put me at ease (as I'm very fearful of dentists). He was very transparent on our plan for treatment and what to expect. Additionally, his office staff was a pleasure and got in touch with me to double check I provided the correct insurance info (because I hadn't) - so I'm very thankful for that too. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2017

Very knowledgeable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2017

Absolutely amazing!!! I'm never going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2017

Patiently answered my neurotic questions, made me fee comfortable and got the job done well. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2017

Patiently answered my neurotic questions, made me fee comfortable and got the job done well. Great bedside manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.