150 Broadway Ste 1310

New York, NY 10038

Reviews for PDADental

Patient Reviews

Providing an exceptional quality of care for each of our patients is extremely important to us here at PDADental. As patients ourselves, we understand the significance of finding a healthcare provider that makes your family feel comfortable and well-cared for, regardless of what their needs might be. We believe our gentle chairside manner, technical excellence, and no-pressure approach to care are valued by our patients and cultivate a level of trust that is vital between individuals and their dental team. But since our patients tell it best, we invite you to look through our reviews and learn more about our practice. Please contact PDADental to schedule your family’s visit today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

I have been coming to Premier Dental for more than a decade and Sheri Tropper is by far the best hygienist Is the business! The whole staff is very welcoming and professional. I recommend them to anyone who asks me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2017

Went there for the first time yesterday. Very professional and kind. The hygienist and Dr. Viego were patient and attentive to my needs. I look forward to making this my permanent dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2017

It has been a great pleasure knowing Dr. David Galler. He is an excellent Doctor and knows how to make his patients happy. My family and I did our Invisalign treatment with Dr. Galler and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr. Galler is extremely professional and I feel confident in referring him to anyone who is searching for a good Doctor that they can trust with their smile. Thank Dr. Galler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Galler is a genius at Invisalign and cosmetic orthodontia. He is hands down the most talented Invisalign treating dentist in ALL of Manhattan and maybe even the country in my opinion. He is smart, funny, and in general a wonder human being and treating dentist. I wouldn't even consider another dentist knowing what I know about him, the office, and staff. Simply superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2016

Excellent. Excellent. I cannot say how happy I am after seeing Dr. Galler. He is so knowledgable and totally relatable, not a stuffy dentist type at all. I honestly feel he cares about his patients, and he makes some of he most beautiful smiles in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

The Best, top notch dental care in a fun environment! This office is home to one of the top invisalign (orthodontics) doctors in the world! If you are in NYC and want straighter healthier teeth this is the place for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2015

They have been my dentist for the past 7 years and I rave about them to everyone. Staff is exceedingly courteous, skilled, and efficient at every point in every visit. I don't dread going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2014

Friendly and organised staff. Very accommodating and excellent treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.